New Jersey Devils Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 02/24/18
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tue, 02/27/18
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 03/01/18
7:30pm
New Jersey Devils
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Fri, 03/02/18
7:30pm
New Jersey Devils
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 03/04/18
5:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tue, 03/06/18
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Thu, 03/08/18
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 03/10/18
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Wed, 03/14/18
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 03/17/18
1:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 03/18/18
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tue, 03/20/18
7:30pm
New Jersey Devils
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 03/23/18
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 03/24/18
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tue, 03/27/18
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Thu, 03/29/18
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 03/31/18
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sun, 04/01/18
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tue, 04/03/18
7:00pm
New York Rangers
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Thu, 04/05/18
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 04/07/18
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Main Menu

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays