New York Islanders Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 09/16/18
1:00pm
Preseason: Philadelphia Flyers
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Mon, 09/17/18
7:00pm
Preseason: New York Islanders
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 09/18/18
7:00pm
Preseason: Philadelphia Flyers
at New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Thu, 09/20/18
7:00pm
Preseason: New Jersey Devils
at New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Fri, 09/21/18
7:05pm
Preseason: New York Islanders
at Philadelphia Flyers
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sat, 09/22/18
7:00pm
Preseason: New York Islanders
at New York Rangers
Webster Bank Arena at Harbor Yard
Bridgeport, CT
Wed, 09/26/18
7:00pm
Preseason: New York Islanders
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 09/28/18
7:00pm
Preseason: Buffalo Sabres
at New York Islanders
Tribute Communities Centre
Oshawa, ON
Thu, 10/04/18
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 10/06/18
7:00pm
Nashville Predators
at New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Mon, 10/08/18
1:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Sat, 10/13/18
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Wed, 10/17/18
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Thu, 10/18/18
7:30pm
New York Islanders
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 10/20/18
7:30pm
New York Islanders
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Wed, 10/24/18
7:00pm
Florida Panthers
at New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Sat, 10/27/18
1:00pm
New York Islanders
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 10/28/18
5:00pm
New York Islanders
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tue, 10/30/18
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 11/01/18
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Sat, 11/03/18
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Mon, 11/05/18
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Thu, 11/08/18
7:30pm
New York Islanders
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sat, 11/10/18
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tue, 11/13/18
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Thu, 11/15/18
7:00pm
New York Rangers
at New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Sun, 11/18/18
1:00pm
Dallas Stars
at New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Wed, 11/21/18
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 11/23/18
4:00pm
New York Islanders
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 11/24/18
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Mon, 11/26/18
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Thu, 11/29/18
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 12/01/18
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Tue, 12/04/18
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Thu, 12/06/18
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 12/08/18
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Mon, 12/10/18
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Wed, 12/12/18
7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Sat, 12/15/18
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Mon, 12/17/18
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tue, 12/18/18
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Thu, 12/20/18
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 12/23/18
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Fri, 12/28/18
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Sat, 12/29/18
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre)
Toronto, ON
Mon, 12/31/18
6:00pm
New York Islanders
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Thu, 01/03/19
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 01/05/19
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Tue, 01/08/19
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Thu, 01/10/19
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 01/12/19
1:00pm
New York Rangers
at New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Sun, 01/13/19
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Tue, 01/15/19
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Thu, 01/17/19
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Fri, 01/18/19
7:30pm
New York Islanders
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 01/20/19
3:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Tue, 01/22/19
7:30pm
New York Islanders
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 02/01/19
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 02/02/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Tue, 02/05/19
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Thu, 02/07/19
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 02/09/19
1:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Sun, 02/10/19
3:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Tue, 02/12/19
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Thu, 02/14/19
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Sat, 02/16/19
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Wed, 02/20/19
7:30pm
New York Islanders
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Thu, 02/21/19
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 02/23/19
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tue, 02/26/19
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Thu, 02/28/19
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Thu, 02/28/19
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Fri, 03/01/19
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sun, 03/03/19
3:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Tue, 03/05/19
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Thu, 03/07/19
7:30pm
New York Islanders
at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Sat, 03/09/19
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Mon, 03/11/19
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Thu, 03/14/19
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 03/16/19
2:00pm
New York Islanders
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 03/17/19
5:00pm
New York Islanders
at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Tue, 03/19/19
7:00pm
Boston Bruins
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Thu, 03/21/19
7:30pm
New York Islanders
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 03/23/19
1:00pm
New York Islanders
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 03/24/19
3:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Tue, 03/26/19
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Thu, 03/28/19
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 03/30/19
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Mon, 04/01/19
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Thu, 04/04/19
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 04/06/19
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu