Saskatchewan Rush Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 12/28/18
7:30pm
Saskatchewan Rush
at New England Black Wolves
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sat, 01/05/19
7:30pm
San Diego Seals
at Saskatchewan Rush
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Sat, 01/19/19
7:30pm
Rochester Knighthawks
at Saskatchewan Rush
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Fri, 02/01/19
7:30pm
Saskatchewan Rush
at Toronto Rock
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sat, 02/09/19
7:30pm
Calgary Roughnecks
at Saskatchewan Rush
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Fri, 02/22/19
7:30pm
Colorado Mammoth
at Saskatchewan Rush
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Sat, 03/02/19
7:30pm
Calgary Roughnecks
at Saskatchewan Rush
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Sat, 03/16/19
7:30pm
Buffalo Bandits
at Saskatchewan Rush
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Fri, 03/22/19
7:00pm
Saskatchewan Rush
at San Diego Seals
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Sat, 03/30/19
7:30pm
Washington Stealth
at Saskatchewan Rush
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Sat, 04/06/19
7:00pm
Saskatchewan Rush
at Colorado Mammoth
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, 04/12/19
7:00pm
Saskatchewan Rush
at San Diego Seals
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Sat, 04/13/19
7:30pm
Philadelphia Wings
at Saskatchewan Rush
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Sat, 04/20/19
7:00pm
Saskatchewan Rush
at Calgary Roughnecks
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu