Arsenal FC Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 08/25/18
7:45pm
West Ham United FC
at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium
London, Greater London
Sat, 09/15/18
3:00pm
Arsenal FC
at Newcastle United FC
St. James' Park
London, TBA
Sun, 09/23/18
3:00pm
Everton FC
at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium
London, Greater London
Sat, 09/29/18
3:00pm
Watford FC
at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium
London, Greater London
Sat, 10/20/18
3:00pm
Leicester City FC
at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium
London, Greater London
Sat, 10/27/18
3:00pm
Arsenal
at Crystal Palace FC
Selhurst Park
London, TBA
Sun, 10/28/18
9:00pm
Swansea City
at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium
London, Greater London
Sat, 11/03/18
3:00pm
Liverpool FC
at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium
London, Greater London
Sat, 11/10/18
3:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium
London, Greater London
Sat, 12/01/18
3:00pm
Tottenham Hotspur FC
at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium
London, Greater London
Tue, 12/04/18
8:00pm
Arsenal FC
at Manchester United
Old Trafford Football Ground
Manchester, TBA
Sat, 12/08/18
3:00pm
Huddersfield Town AFC
at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium
London, Greater London
Sat, 12/15/18
3:00pm
Arsenal FC
at Southampton FC
St. Mary’s Stadium
Southampton, TBA
Sun, 12/16/18
3:00pm
Newcastle United FC
at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium
London, Greater London
Sat, 12/22/18
3:00pm
Burnley FC
at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium
London, Greater London
Sat, 12/29/18
3:00pm
Arsenal FC
at Liverpool FC
Anfield Stadium
Liverpool, Merseyside
Tue, 01/01/19
3:00pm
Fulham FC
at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium
London, Greater London
Sat, 01/12/19
3:00pm
Arsenal FC
at West Ham United FC
London Stadium
London, Greater London
Sat, 01/19/19
3:00pm
Chelsea FC
at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium
London, Greater London
Tue, 01/29/19
7:45pm
Cardiff City FC
at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium
London, Greater London
Sat, 02/02/19
3:00pm
Arsenal FC
at Manchester City FC
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, TBA
Sat, 02/23/19
3:00pm
Southampton FC
at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium
London, Greater London
Tue, 02/26/19
7:45pm
AFC Bournemouth
at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium
London, Greater London
Sat, 03/02/19
3:00pm
Arsenal FC
at Tottenham Hotspur FC
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
London, TBA
Sat, 03/09/19
3:00pm
Manchester United
at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium
London, Greater London
Sat, 03/30/19
3:00pm
Newcastle United FC
at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium
London, Greater London
Fri, 04/05/19
3:00pm
Arsenal FC
at Everton FC
Goodison Park
Liverpool, TBA
Sat, 04/13/19
3:00pm
Arsenal
at Watford FC
Vicarage Road Stadium
Watford, TBA
Sat, 04/20/19
3:00pm
Crystal Palace FC
at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium
London, Greater London
Sat, 05/04/19
3:00pm
Brighton and Hove Albion FC
at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium
London, Greater London

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu