Cardiff City FC Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 09/15/18
3:00pm
Cardiff City FC
at Chelsea FC
Stamford Bridge Stadium
London, TBA
Sat, 10/06/18
3:00pm
Cardiff City FC
at Tottenham Hotspur FC
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
London, TBA
Sat, 10/27/18
3:00pm
Cardiff City FC
at Liverpool FC
Anfield Stadium
Liverpool, Merseyside
Fri, 11/23/18
3:00pm
Cardiff City FC
at Everton FC
Goodison Park
Liverpool, TBA
Tue, 12/04/18
7:45pm
Cardiff City FC
at West Ham United FC
London Stadium
London, Greater London
Sat, 12/15/18
3:00pm
Cardiff City
at Watford FC
Vicarage Road Stadium
Watford, TBA
Wed, 12/26/18
3:00pm
Cardiff City
at Crystal Palace FC
Selhurst Park
London, TBA
Sat, 01/19/19
3:00pm
Cardiff City FC
at Newcastle United FC
St. James' Park
London, TBA
Tue, 01/29/19
7:45pm
Cardiff City FC
at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium
London, Greater London
Sat, 02/09/19
3:00pm
Cardiff City FC
at Southampton FC
St. Mary’s Stadium
Southampton, TBA
Sat, 04/06/19
3:00pm
Cardiff City FC
at Manchester City FC
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, TBA
Sun, 05/12/19
3:00pm
Cardiff City FC
at Manchester United
Old Trafford Football Ground
Manchester, TBA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu