Leicester City FC Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 08/25/18
3:00pm
Leicester City FC
at Southampton FC
St. Mary’s Stadium
Southampton, TBA
Sat, 09/29/18
3:00pm
Leicester City FC
at Newcastle United FC
St. James' Park
London, TBA
Sat, 10/20/18
3:00pm
Leicester City FC
at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium
London, Greater London
Sat, 12/15/18
3:00pm
Leicester City FC
at Crystal Palace FC
Selhurst Park
London, TBA
Sat, 12/22/18
3:00pm
Leicester City FC
at Chelsea FC
Stamford Bridge Stadium
London, TBA
Mon, 12/31/18
3:00pm
Leicester City FC
at Everton FC
Goodison Park
Liverpool, TBA
Wed, 01/30/19
8:00pm
Leicester City FC
at Liverpool FC
Anfield Stadium
Liverpool, Merseyside
Sat, 02/09/19
3:00pm
Leicester City FC
at Tottenham Hotspur FC
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
London, TBA
Sat, 03/02/19
3:00pm
Leicester City
at Watford FC
Vicarage Road Stadium
Watford, TBA
Sat, 04/20/19
3:00pm
Leicester City FC
at West Ham United FC
London Stadium
London, Greater London
Sat, 05/04/19
3:00pm
Leicester City FC
at Manchester City FC
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, TBA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu