Liverpool FC Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 11/24/18
3:00pm
Liverpool FC
at Watford FC
Vicarage Road Stadium
Watford, TBA
Wed, 11/28/18
8:00pm
Liverpool FC
at Paris Saint-Germain FC
Parc des Princes
Paris, Île-de-France
Sat, 12/01/18
3:00pm
Everton FC
at Liverpool FC
Anfield Stadium
Liverpool, Merseyside
Tue, 12/11/18
8:00pm
SSC Napoli
at Liverpool FC
Anfield Stadium
Liverpool, Merseyside
Sun, 12/16/18
3:00pm
Manchester United FC
at Liverpool FC
Anfield Stadium
Liverpool, Merseyside
Wed, 12/26/18
3:00pm
Newcastle United FC
at Liverpool FC
Anfield Stadium
Liverpool, Merseyside
Sat, 12/29/18
3:00pm
Arsenal FC
at Liverpool FC
Anfield Stadium
Liverpool, Merseyside
Tue, 01/01/19
3:00pm
Liverpool FC
at Manchester City FC
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, TBA
Sat, 01/19/19
3:00pm
Crystal Palace FC
at Liverpool FC
Anfield Stadium
Liverpool, Merseyside
Wed, 01/30/19
8:00pm
Leicester City FC
at Liverpool FC
Anfield Stadium
Liverpool, Merseyside
Sat, 02/02/19
3:00pm
Liverpool FC
at West Ham United FC
London Stadium
London, Greater London
Sat, 02/09/19
3:00pm
AFC Bournemouth
at Liverpool FC
Anfield Stadium
Liverpool, Merseyside
Sat, 02/23/19
3:00pm
Liverpool FC
at Manchester United
Old Trafford Football Ground
Manchester, TBA
Wed, 02/27/19
8:00pm
Watford FC
at Liverpool FC
Anfield Stadium
Liverpool, Merseyside
Sat, 03/02/19
3:00pm
Liverpool FC
at Everton FC
Goodison Park
Liverpool, TBA
Sat, 03/09/19
3:00pm
Burnley FC
at Liverpool FC
Anfield Stadium
Liverpool, Merseyside
Sat, 03/30/19
3:00pm
Tottenham Hotspur FC
at Liverpool FC
Anfield Stadium
Liverpool, Merseyside
Sat, 04/06/19
3:00pm
Liverpool FC
at Southampton FC
St. Mary’s Stadium
Southampton, TBA
Sat, 04/13/19
3:00pm
Chelsea FC
at Liverpool FC
Anfield Stadium
Liverpool, Merseyside
Sat, 04/27/19
3:00pm
Huddersfield Town AFC
at Liverpool FC
Anfield Stadium
Liverpool, Merseyside
Sat, 05/04/19
3:00pm
Liverpool FC
at Newcastle United FC
St. James' Park
London, TBA
Sun, 05/12/19
3:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
at Liverpool FC
Anfield Stadium
Liverpool, Merseyside

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu