Watford FC Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 08/25/18
3:00pm
Crystal Palace
at Watford FC
Vicarage Road Stadium
Watford, TBA
Sat, 09/01/18
3:00pm
Tottenham Hotspur
at Watford FC
Vicarage Road Stadium
Watford, TBA
Sat, 09/15/18
3:00pm
Manchester United
at Watford FC
Vicarage Road Stadium
Watford, TBA
Sat, 09/29/18
3:00pm
Watford FC
at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium
London, Greater London
Sat, 10/06/18
3:00pm
AFC Bournemouth
at Watford FC
Vicarage Road Stadium
Watford, TBA
Sat, 10/27/18
3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
at Watford FC
Vicarage Road Stadium
Watford, TBA
Sat, 11/03/18
3:00pm
Watford FC
at Newcastle United
St. James' Park
London, TBA
Sat, 11/10/18
3:00pm
Watford FC
at Southampton FC
St. Mary’s Stadium
Southampton, TBA
Sat, 11/24/18
3:00pm
Liverpool FC
at Watford FC
Vicarage Road Stadium
Watford, TBA
Tue, 12/04/18
7:45pm
Manchester City
at Watford FC
Vicarage Road Stadium
Watford, TBA
Fri, 12/07/18
3:00pm
Watford FC
at Everton FC
Goodison Park
Liverpool, TBA
Sat, 12/15/18
3:00pm
Cardiff City
at Watford FC
Vicarage Road Stadium
Watford, TBA
Sat, 12/22/18
3:00pm
Watford FC
at West Ham United FC
London Stadium
London, Greater London
Wed, 12/26/18
3:00pm
Chelsea
at Watford FC
Vicarage Road Stadium
Watford, TBA
Sat, 12/29/18
3:00pm
Newcastle United
at Watford FC
Vicarage Road Stadium
Watford, TBA
Sat, 01/12/19
3:00pm
Watford FC
at Crystal Palace
Selhurst Park
London, TBA
Sat, 01/19/19
3:00pm
Burnley
at Watford FC
Vicarage Road Stadium
Watford, TBA
Wed, 01/30/19
8:00pm
Watford FC
at Tottenham Hotspur FC
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
London, TBA
Sat, 02/09/19
3:00pm
Everton
at Watford FC
Vicarage Road Stadium
Watford, TBA
Wed, 02/27/19
8:00pm
Watford FC
at Liverpool FC
Anfield Stadium
Liverpool, Merseyside
Sat, 03/02/19
3:00pm
Leicester City
at Watford FC
Vicarage Road Stadium
Watford, TBA
Sat, 03/09/19
3:00pm
Watford FC
at Manchester City FC
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, TBA
Sat, 03/16/19
3:00pm
Southampton
at Watford FC
Vicarage Road Stadium
Watford, TBA
Sat, 03/30/19
3:00pm
Watford FC
at Manchester United
Old Trafford Football Ground
Manchester, TBA
Sat, 04/06/19
3:00pm
Fulham
at Watford FC
Vicarage Road Stadium
Watford, TBA
Sat, 04/13/19
3:00pm
Arsenal
at Watford FC
Vicarage Road Stadium
Watford, TBA
Sat, 04/27/19
3:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
at Watford FC
Vicarage Road Stadium
Watford, TBA
Sat, 05/04/19
3:00pm
Watford FC
at Chelsea FC
Stamford Bridge Stadium
London, TBA
Sun, 05/12/19
3:00pm
West Ham United
at Watford FC
Vicarage Road Stadium
Watford, TBA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu