Colorado Rapids Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 02/20/18
8:00pm
Toronto FC
at Colorado Rapids
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Tue, 02/27/18
7:00pm
Colorado Rapids
at Toronto FC
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Sat, 03/10/18
1:30pm
Colorado Rapids
at New England Revolution
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Sat, 03/24/18
7:00pm
Sporting Kansas City
at Colorado Rapids
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Sat, 03/31/18
7:00pm
Philadelphia Union
at Colorado Rapids
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Sat, 04/07/18
7:00pm
Colorado Rapids
at FC Dallas
Toyota Stadium (Formerly FC Dallas Stadium)
Frisco, TX
Sat, 04/14/18
1:00pm
Toronto FC
at Colorado Rapids
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Sat, 04/21/18
7:00pm
Colorado Rapids
at Real Salt Lake
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Sun, 04/29/18
2:00pm
Orlando City SC
at Colorado Rapids
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Sat, 05/05/18
7:30pm
Colorado Rapids
at Sporting Kansas City
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Sat, 05/12/18
7:00pm
New York Red Bulls
at Colorado Rapids
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Sat, 05/19/18
1:00pm
Colorado Rapids
at New York City FC
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sat, 05/26/18
7:00pm
Portland Timbers
at Colorado Rapids
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Fri, 06/01/18
7:00pm
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
at Colorado Rapids
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Sat, 06/09/18
8:00pm
Colorado Rapids
at Houston Dynamo
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
Wed, 06/13/18
6:00pm
Chicago Fire
at Colorado Rapids
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Sat, 06/23/18
7:00pm
Minnesota United FC
at Colorado Rapids
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Sun, 07/01/18
4:00pm
Colorado Rapids
at Vancouver Whitecaps FC
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Wed, 07/04/18
7:00pm
Seattle Sounders FC
at Colorado Rapids
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Sat, 07/14/18
7:00pm
Houston Dynamo
at Colorado Rapids
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Sat, 07/21/18
8:00pm
Colorado Rapids
at Real Salt Lake
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Sat, 07/28/18
7:00pm
Colorado Rapids
at DC United
Audi Field
Washington, DC
Sat, 08/04/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Galaxy
at Colorado Rapids
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Sat, 08/11/18
7:00pm
San Jose Earthquakes
at Colorado Rapids
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Sat, 08/25/18
7:00pm
Real Salt Lake
at Colorado Rapids
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Wed, 08/29/18
1:00pm
Colorado Rapids
at Los Angeles Galaxy
StubHub Center (Formerly Home Depot Center)
Carson, CA
Sat, 09/08/18
9:30pm
Colorado Rapids
at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Sat, 09/15/18
1:30pm
Atlanta United
at Colorado Rapids
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Sat, 09/22/18
7:30pm
Colorado Rapids
at Columbus Crew
Mapfre Stadium
Columbus, OH
Sat, 09/29/18
1:00pm
Colorado Rapids
at Seattle Sounders FC
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Sat, 10/06/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles FC
at Colorado Rapids
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Sat, 10/13/18
1:00pm
Colorado Rapids
at Minnesota United FC
TCF Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 10/21/18
12:00am
Colorado Rapids
at San Jose Earthquakes
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Sun, 10/28/18
2:30pm
FC Dallas
at Colorado Rapids
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Main Menu

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays