Colorado Rapids Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 08/19/18
7:00pm
Colorado Rapids
at Los Angeles FC (Rescheduled from 8/18)
Banc of California Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 08/25/18
7:00pm
Real Salt Lake
at Colorado Rapids
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Wed, 08/29/18
1:00pm
Colorado Rapids
at Los Angeles Galaxy
StubHub Center
Carson, CA
Sat, 09/08/18
7:30pm
Colorado Rapids
at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Sat, 09/15/18
1:30pm
Atlanta United
at Colorado Rapids
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Sat, 09/22/18
7:30pm
Colorado Rapids
at Columbus Crew
Mapfre Stadium
Columbus, OH
Sat, 09/29/18
1:00pm
Colorado Rapids
at Seattle Sounders FC
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Sat, 10/06/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles FC
at Colorado Rapids
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Sat, 10/13/18
1:00pm
Colorado Rapids
at Minnesota United FC
TCF Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 10/21/18
2:00pm
Colorado Rapids
at San Jose Earthquakes
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Sun, 10/28/18
2:30pm
FC Dallas
at Colorado Rapids
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu