DC United Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 03/03/18
7:30pm
DC United
at Orlando City SC
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, FL
Sun, 03/11/18
3:00pm
DC United
at Atlanta United
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 03/24/18
6:00pm
DC United
at Columbus Crew
Mapfre Stadium
Columbus, OH
Sat, 03/31/18
7:30pm
DC United
at Sporting Kansas City
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Sat, 04/07/18
7:30pm
DC United
at Toronto FC
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Sat, 04/28/18
1:30pm
DC United
at Philadelphia Union
Talen Energy Stadium
Chester, PA
Sat, 04/28/18
3:30pm
D.C. United
at Philadelphia Union
Talen Energy Stadium
Chester, PA
Sat, 05/12/18
7:00pm
DC United
at Real Salt Lake
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Sat, 05/19/18
7:30pm
DC United
at San Jose Earthquakes
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Sat, 06/09/18
7:00pm
DC United
at Seattle Sounders FC
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Sat, 06/30/18
7:30pm
DC United
at New England Revolution
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Wed, 07/04/18
1:00pm
DC United
at Los Angeles Galaxy
StubHub Center (Formerly Home Depot Center)
Carson, CA
Sat, 07/14/18
7:00pm
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
at DC United
Audi Field
Washington, DC
Sat, 07/21/18
3:30pm
DC United
at Atlanta United
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 07/25/18
7:30pm
New York Red Bulls
at DC United
Audi Field
Washington, DC
Sat, 07/28/18
7:00pm
Colorado Rapids
at DC United
Audi Field
Washington, DC
Sun, 08/12/18
6:00pm
Orlando City SC
at DC United
Audi Field
Washington, DC
Wed, 08/15/18
7:30pm
Portland Timbers
at DC United
Audi Field
Washington, DC
Sun, 08/19/18
6:00pm
New England Revolution
at DC United
Audi Field
Washington, DC
Sun, 08/26/18
7:00pm
DC United
at New York Red Bulls
Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Wed, 08/29/18
8:00pm
Philadelphia Union
at DC United
Audi Field
Washington, DC
Sun, 09/02/18
5:30pm
Atlanta United
at DC United
Audi Field
Washington, DC
Sat, 09/08/18
3:30pm
DC United
at New York City FC
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Wed, 09/12/18
7:30pm
Minnesota United FC
at DC United
Audi Field
Washington, DC
Sun, 09/16/18
1:00pm
New York Red Bulls
at DC United
Audi Field
Washington, DC
Sat, 09/29/18
7:00pm
Montreal Impact
at DC United
Audi Field
Washington, DC
Sun, 10/07/18
1:00pm
Chicago Fire
at DC United
Audi Field
Washington, DC
Sat, 10/13/18
3:30pm
FC Dallas
at DC United
Audi Field
Washington, DC
Wed, 10/17/18
8:00pm
Toronto FC
at DC United
Audi Field
Washington, DC
Sun, 10/21/18
12:00am
New York City FC
at DC United
Audi Field
Washington, DC
Sun, 10/28/18
3:30pm
DC United
at Chicago Fire
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Main Menu

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays