FC Dallas Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 05/25/18
8:00pm
FC Dallas
at Toronto FC
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Wed, 05/30/18
1:00pm
FC Dallas
at Los Angeles Galaxy
StubHub Center
Carson, CA
Sat, 06/02/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles FC
at FC Dallas
Toyota Stadium (Formerly FC Dallas Stadium)
Frisco, TX
Sat, 06/09/18
7:00pm
Montreal Impact
at FC Dallas
Toyota Stadium (Formerly FC Dallas Stadium)
Frisco, TX
Sat, 06/23/18
6:00pm
FC Dallas
at New York Red Bulls
Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Fri, 06/29/18
7:00pm
FC Dallas
at Minnesota United FC
TCF Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 07/04/18
7:00pm
Atlanta United
at FC Dallas
Toyota Stadium (Formerly FC Dallas Stadium)
Frisco, TX
Sat, 07/07/18
8:00pm
FC Dallas
at Real Salt Lake
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Sat, 07/14/18
7:00pm
Chicago Fire
at FC Dallas
Toyota Stadium (Formerly FC Dallas Stadium)
Frisco, TX
Sat, 07/21/18
8:00pm
FC Dallas
at Houston Dynamo
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
Sat, 07/28/18
7:30pm
FC Dallas
at Sporting Kansas City
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Sat, 08/04/18
7:00pm
San Jose Earthquakes
at FC Dallas
Toyota Stadium (Formerly FC Dallas Stadium)
Frisco, TX
Sun, 08/12/18
5:00pm
FC Dallas
at Seattle Sounders FC
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Sat, 08/18/18
7:00pm
Minnesota United FC
at FC Dallas
Toyota Stadium (Formerly FC Dallas Stadium)
Frisco, TX
Thu, 08/23/18
8:00pm
FC Dallas
at Houston Dynamo
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
Wed, 08/29/18
7:30pm
FC Dallas
at San Jose Earthquakes
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Sat, 09/01/18
7:00pm
Houston Dynamo
at FC Dallas
Toyota Stadium (Formerly FC Dallas Stadium)
Frisco, TX
Sat, 09/15/18
7:00pm
Columbus Crew
at FC Dallas
Toyota Stadium (Formerly FC Dallas Stadium)
Frisco, TX
Sun, 09/23/18
4:00pm
FC Dallas
at Vancouver Whitecaps FC
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 09/29/18
9:30pm
FC Dallas
at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Sat, 10/06/18
7:00pm
Orlando City SC
at FC Dallas
Toyota Stadium (Formerly FC Dallas Stadium)
Frisco, TX
Sat, 10/13/18
3:30pm
FC Dallas
at DC United
Audi Field
Washington, DC
Sun, 10/21/18
11:00am
Sporting Kansas City
at FC Dallas
Toyota Stadium (Formerly FC Dallas Stadium)
Frisco, TX
Sun, 10/28/18
2:30pm
FC Dallas
at Colorado Rapids
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu