Houston Dynamo Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 05/25/18
8:00pm
New York City FC
at Houston Dynamo
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
Wed, 05/30/18
7:30pm
Houston Dynamo
at Real Salt Lake
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Sat, 06/09/18
8:00pm
Colorado Rapids
at Houston Dynamo
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
Sat, 06/23/18
7:30pm
Houston Dynamo
at Sporting Kansas City
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Tue, 07/03/18
8:00pm
Los Angeles FC LAFC
at Houston Dynamo
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
Sat, 07/07/18
8:00pm
Minnesota United FC
at Houston Dynamo
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
Sat, 07/14/18
7:00pm
Houston Dynamo
at Colorado Rapids
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Sat, 07/21/18
8:00pm
FC Dallas
at Houston Dynamo
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
Wed, 07/25/18
8:00pm
Philadelphia Union
at Houston Dynamo
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
Sat, 07/28/18
6:00pm
Houston Dynamo
at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Sat, 08/04/18
8:00pm
Sporting Kansas City
at Houston Dynamo
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
Sat, 08/11/18
7:30pm
Houston Dynamo
at Columbus Crew
Mapfre Stadium
Columbus, OH
Sat, 08/18/18
8:00pm
Real Salt Lake
at Houston Dynamo
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
Thu, 08/23/18
8:00pm
FC Dallas
at Houston Dynamo
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
Wed, 08/29/18
8:00pm
Houston Dynamo
at New York Red Bulls (Rescheduled from 4/7)
Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Sat, 09/01/18
7:00pm
Houston Dynamo
at FC Dallas
Toyota Stadium (Formerly FC Dallas Stadium)
Frisco, TX
Sat, 09/15/18
7:30pm
Portland Timbers
at Houston Dynamo
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
Sat, 09/22/18
7:30pm
Houston Dynamo
at Orlando City SC
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, FL
Sat, 09/29/18
7:30pm
San Jose Earthquakes
at Houston Dynamo
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
Mon, 10/08/18
7:30pm
Houston Dynamo
at Seattle Sounders FC
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Thu, 10/18/18
7:30pm
Houston Dynamo
at Los Angeles FC
Banc of California Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 10/21/18
12:00pm
Seattle Sounders FC
at Houston Dynamo
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
Sun, 10/28/18
1:30pm
Houston Dynamo
at Los Angeles Galaxy
StubHub Center
Carson, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu