Los Angeles FC Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 05/26/18
7:00pm
DC United
at Los Angeles FC (Rescheduled from 5/29/18)
Banc of California Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 05/29/18
8:00pm
DC United
at Los Angeles FC (Rescheduled from 5/28)
Banc of California Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 06/02/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles FC
at FC Dallas
Toyota Stadium (Formerly FC Dallas Stadium)
Frisco, TX
Sat, 06/09/18
7:30pm
Los Angeles FC
at San Jose Earthquakes
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Sat, 06/23/18
7:30pm
Columbus Crew
at Los Angeles FC
Banc of California Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 06/30/18
5:00pm
Philadelphia Union
at Los Angeles FC
Banc of California Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 07/03/18
8:00pm
Los Angeles FC LAFC
at Houston Dynamo
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
Sat, 07/07/18
1:30pm
Orlando City SC
at Los Angeles FC
Banc of California Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 07/15/18
3:00pm
Portland Timbers
at Los Angeles FC
Banc of California Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 07/22/18
6:00pm
Los Angeles FC
at Minnesota United FC
TCF Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Thu, 07/26/18
7:30pm
Los Angeles Galaxy
at Los Angeles FC
Banc of California Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 08/05/18
6:00pm
Los Angeles FC
at New York Red Bulls
Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Sat, 08/11/18
7:30pm
Sporting Kansas City
at Los Angeles FC
Banc of California Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 08/15/18
7:30pm
Real Salt Lake
at Los Angeles FC
Banc of California Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 08/18/18
7:30pm
Colorado Rapids
at Los Angeles FC
Banc of California Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 08/24/18
7:30pm
Los Angeles FC
at Los Angeles Galaxy
StubHub Center
Carson, CA
Sat, 09/01/18
8:00pm
Los Angeles FC
at Toronto FC
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Sat, 09/15/18
7:30pm
New England Revolution
at Los Angeles FC
Banc of California Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 09/22/18
12:30pm
San Jose Earthquakes
at Los Angeles FC
Banc of California Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 09/29/18
2:30pm
Los Angeles FC
at Chicago Fire
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Sat, 10/06/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles FC
at Colorado Rapids
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Thu, 10/18/18
7:30pm
Houston Dynamo
at Los Angeles FC
Banc of California Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 10/21/18
7:00pm
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
at Los Angeles FC
Banc of California Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 10/28/18
3:30pm
Los Angeles FC
at Sporting Kansas City
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu