Los Angeles Galaxy Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 08/18/18
1:00pm
Los Angeles Galaxy
at Seattle Sounders FC
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Fri, 08/24/18
7:30pm
Los Angeles FC
at Los Angeles Galaxy
StubHub Center
Carson, CA
Wed, 08/29/18
1:00pm
Colorado Rapids
at Los Angeles Galaxy
StubHub Center
Carson, CA
Sat, 09/01/18
8:00pm
Los Angeles Galaxy
at Real Salt Lake
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Sat, 09/15/18
7:30pm
Los Angeles Galaxy
at Toronto FC
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Sun, 09/23/18
4:00pm
Seattle Sounders FC
at Los Angeles Galaxy
StubHub Center
Carson, CA
Sat, 09/29/18
2:30pm
Los Angeles FC
at Chicago Fire
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Sat, 09/29/18
7:00pm
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
at Los Angeles Galaxy
StubHub Center
Carson, CA
Sat, 10/06/18
7:30pm
Los Angeles Galaxy
at Sporting Kansas City
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Sun, 10/21/18
12:00am
Los Angeles Galaxy
at Minnesota United FC
TCF Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 10/28/18
1:30pm
Houston Dynamo
at Los Angeles Galaxy
StubHub Center
Carson, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu