Montreal Impact Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 03/04/18
3:00pm
Montreal Impact
at Vancouver Whitecaps FC
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 03/10/18
1:00pm
Montreal Impact
at Columbus Crew
Mapfre Stadium
Columbus, OH
Sat, 03/17/18
3:00pm
Montreal Impact
at Toronto FC
Olympic Stadium - Montreal
Montreal, QC
Sat, 03/31/18
7:00pm
Montreal Impact
at Seattle Sounders FC
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Fri, 04/06/18
7:30pm
Montreal Impact
at New England Revolution
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Sat, 04/14/18
1:00pm
Montreal Impact
at New York Red Bulls
Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Sat, 04/21/18
1:00pm
Los Angeles FC
at Montreal Impact
Stade Saputo
Montreal, QC
Sat, 04/28/18
1:00pm
Montreal Impact
at Atlanta United
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 05/09/18
7:30pm
Montreal Impact
at Chicago Fire
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Sat, 05/26/18
7:00pm
Montreal Impact
at Minnesota United FC
TCF Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 06/09/18
7:00pm
Montreal Impact
at FC Dallas
Toyota Stadium (Formerly FC Dallas Stadium)
Frisco, TX
Sat, 06/23/18
7:30pm
Montreal Impact
at Orlando City SC
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, FL
Wed, 07/11/18
7:00pm
Montreal Impact
at New York City FC
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sat, 07/21/18
10:00pm
Montreal Impact
at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Wed, 07/25/18
7:00pm
Montreal Impact
at Vancouver Whitecaps FC
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 08/11/18
8:00pm
Montreal Impact
at Real Salt Lake
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Sat, 08/25/18
8:00pm
Montreal Impact
at Toronto FC
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Sat, 09/15/18
12:00pm
Montreal Impact
at Philadelphia Union
Talen Energy Stadium
Chester, PA
Sat, 09/29/18
7:00pm
Montreal Impact
at DC United
Audi Field
Washington, DC
Sun, 10/28/18
4:30pm
Montreal Impact
at New England Revolution
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Main Menu

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays