Philadelphia Union Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 05/26/18
7:00pm
Philadelphia Union
at New York Red Bulls
Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Wed, 05/30/18
12:00pm
Chicago Fire
at Philadelphia Union
Talen Energy Stadium
Chester, PA
Sat, 06/02/18
7:00pm
Philadelphia Union
at Atlanta United
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 06/08/18
8:00pm
Toronto FC
at Philadelphia Union
Talen Energy Stadium
Chester, PA
Sat, 06/23/18
5:00pm
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
at Philadelphia Union
Talen Energy Stadium
Chester, PA
Sat, 06/30/18
5:00pm
Philadelphia Union
at Los Angeles FC
Banc of California Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 07/07/18
12:00pm
Atlanta United
at Philadelphia Union
Talen Energy Stadium
Chester, PA
Wed, 07/11/18
7:30pm
Philadelphia Union
at Chicago Fire
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Sat, 07/14/18
7:00pm
Eintracht Frankfurt
at Philadelphia Union
Talen Energy Stadium
Chester, PA
Sat, 07/21/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Galaxy
at Philadelphia Union
Talen Energy Stadium
Chester, PA
Wed, 07/25/18
8:00pm
Philadelphia Union
at Houston Dynamo
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
Sat, 08/04/18
10:00pm
Philadelphia Union
at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Sat, 08/11/18
7:30pm
Philadelphia Union
at New England Revolution
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Sat, 08/18/18
12:00am
New York City FC
at Philadelphia Union
Talen Energy Stadium
Chester, PA
Sat, 08/25/18
12:00pm
New England Revolution
at Philadelphia Union
Talen Energy Stadium
Chester, PA
Wed, 08/29/18
8:00pm
Philadelphia Union
at DC United
Audi Field
Washington, DC
Sat, 09/01/18
7:30pm
Philadelphia Union
at Orlando City SC
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, FL
Sat, 09/15/18
12:00pm
Montreal Impact
at Philadelphia Union
Talen Energy Stadium
Chester, PA
Wed, 09/19/18
8:00pm
Philadelphia Union
at Seattle Sounders FC
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Sun, 09/23/18
1:00pm
Sporting Kansas City
at Philadelphia Union
Talen Energy Stadium
Chester, PA
Sat, 09/29/18
7:30pm
Philadelphia Union
at Columbus Crew
Mapfre Stadium
Columbus, OH
Sat, 10/06/18
12:00pm
Minnesota United FC
at Philadelphia Union
Talen Energy Stadium
Chester, PA
Sun, 10/21/18
12:00pm
New York Red Bulls
at Philadelphia Union
Talen Energy Stadium
Chester, PA
Sun, 10/28/18
4:30pm
Philadelphia Union
at New York City FC
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu