Real Salt Lake Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 05/26/18
1:00pm
Real Salt Lake
at Seattle Sounders FC
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Wed, 05/30/18
7:30pm
Houston Dynamo
at Real Salt Lake
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Sat, 06/02/18
7:30pm
Seattle Sounders FC
at Real Salt Lake
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Sat, 06/09/18
1:00pm
Real Salt Lake
at Los Angeles Galaxy
StubHub Center
Carson, CA
Sat, 06/23/18
8:00pm
San Jose Earthquakes
at Real Salt Lake
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Sat, 06/30/18
7:30pm
Real Salt Lake
at Columbus Crew
Mapfre Stadium
Columbus, OH
Wed, 07/04/18
8:00pm
Sporting Kansas City
at Real Salt Lake
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Sat, 07/07/18
8:00pm
FC Dallas
at Real Salt Lake
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Sat, 07/14/18
7:00pm
Real Salt Lake
at Minnesota United FC
TCF Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 07/21/18
8:00pm
Colorado Rapids
at Real Salt Lake
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Sat, 07/28/18
7:30pm
Real Salt Lake
at San Jose Earthquakes
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Sat, 08/04/18
8:00pm
Chicago Fire
at Real Salt Lake
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Sat, 08/11/18
8:00pm
Montreal Impact
at Real Salt Lake
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Wed, 08/15/18
7:30pm
Real Salt Lake
at Los Angeles FC
Banc of California Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 08/18/18
7:00pm
Real Salt Lake
at San Jose Earthquakes
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Sat, 08/18/18
8:00pm
Real Salt Lake
at Houston Dynamo
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
Sat, 08/25/18
7:00pm
Real Salt Lake
at Colorado Rapids
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Sat, 09/01/18
8:00pm
Los Angeles Galaxy
at Real Salt Lake
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Sat, 09/15/18
7:30pm
Minnesota United FC
at Real Salt Lake
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Sat, 09/22/18
7:00pm
Real Salt Lake
at Atlanta United
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 09/30/18
4:00pm
Real Salt Lake
at Sporting Kansas City
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Sat, 10/06/18
7:30pm
Portland Timbers
at Real Salt Lake
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Thu, 10/18/18
7:30pm
New England Revolution
at Real Salt Lake
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Sun, 10/21/18
1:00pm
Real Salt Lake
at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Portland, OR

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu