Seattle Sounders FC Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 08/18/18
1:00pm
Los Angeles Galaxy
at Seattle Sounders FC
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Sun, 08/26/18
6:30pm
Seattle Sounders FC
at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Sat, 09/01/18
1:00pm
Sporting Kansas City
at Seattle Sounders FC
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Fri, 09/07/18
8:00pm
Seattle Sounders FC
at Sacramento Republic FC
Papa Murphy's Park
Sacramento, CA
Sat, 09/15/18
7:00pm
Seattle Sounders FC
at Vancouver Whitecaps FC
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Wed, 09/19/18
8:00pm
Philadelphia Union
at Seattle Sounders FC
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Sun, 09/23/18
4:00pm
Seattle Sounders FC
at Los Angeles Galaxy
StubHub Center
Carson, CA
Sat, 09/29/18
1:00pm
Colorado Rapids
at Seattle Sounders FC
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Mon, 10/08/18
7:30pm
Houston Dynamo
at Seattle Sounders FC
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Wed, 10/17/18
7:30pm
Seattle Sounders FC
at Orlando City SC
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, FL
Sun, 10/21/18
12:00pm
Seattle Sounders FC
at Houston Dynamo
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
Sun, 10/28/18
1:30pm
San Jose Earthquakes
at Seattle Sounders FC
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu