Toronto FC Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 02/20/18
8:00pm
Toronto FC
at Colorado Rapids
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Tue, 02/27/18
7:00pm
Colorado Rapids
at Toronto FC
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Sat, 03/03/18
1:00pm
Columbus Crew SC
at Toronto FC
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Sat, 03/17/18
3:00pm
Montreal Impact
at Toronto FC
Olympic Stadium - Montreal
Montreal, QC
Fri, 03/30/18
8:00pm
Real Salt Lake
at Toronto FC
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Sat, 04/07/18
7:30pm
DC United
at Toronto FC
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Sat, 04/14/18
1:00pm
Toronto FC
at Colorado Rapids
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Sat, 04/21/18
2:00pm
Toronto FC
at Houston Dynamo
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
Sat, 04/28/18
3:00pm
Chicago Fire
at Toronto FC
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Fri, 05/04/18
8:00pm
Philadelphia Union
at Toronto FC
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Wed, 05/09/18
7:30pm
Seattle Sounders FC
at Toronto FC
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Sat, 05/12/18
7:30pm
Toronto FC
at New England Revolution
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Fri, 05/18/18
8:00pm
Orlando City SC
at Toronto FC
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Fri, 05/25/18
8:00pm
FC Dallas
at Toronto FC
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Sat, 06/02/18
7:30pm
Toronto FC
at Columbus Crew
Mapfre Stadium
Columbus, OH
Fri, 06/08/18
8:00pm
Toronto FC
at Philadelphia Union
Talen Energy Stadium
Chester, PA
Sun, 06/24/18
5:00pm
Toronto FC
at New York City FC
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sun, 07/01/18
4:30pm
New York Red Bulls
at Toronto FC
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Wed, 07/04/18
6:00pm
Toronto FC
at Minnesota United FC
TCF Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 07/07/18
7:30pm
Toronto FC
at Sporting Kansas City
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Sat, 07/14/18
7:30pm
Toronto FC
at Orlando City SC
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, FL
Sat, 07/21/18
7:00pm
Toronto FC
at Chicago Fire
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Sat, 07/28/18
7:00pm
Chicago Fire
at Toronto FC
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Sat, 08/04/18
4:00pm
Toronto FC
at Atlanta United
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 08/12/18
4:00pm
New York City FC
at Toronto FC
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Sat, 08/25/18
8:00pm
Montreal Impact
at Toronto FC
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Wed, 08/29/18
9:30pm
Toronto FC
at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Sat, 09/01/18
8:00pm
Los Angeles FC
at Toronto FC
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Sat, 09/15/18
7:30pm
Los Angeles Galaxy
at Toronto FC
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Sat, 09/22/18
5:00pm
Toronto FC
at New York Red Bulls
Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Sat, 09/29/18
7:30pm
New England Revolution
at Toronto FC
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Sat, 10/06/18
5:00pm
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
at Toronto FC
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Wed, 10/17/18
8:00pm
Toronto FC
at DC United
Audi Field
Washington, DC
Sun, 10/28/18
4:30pm
Atlanta United
at Toronto FC
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Main Menu

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays