American Ballet Theatre Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 12/08/18
7:00pm
American Ballet Academy - A Childrens Nutcracker Elsinore Theatre
Salem, OR
Sun, 12/09/18
2:30pm
American Ballet Academy - A Childrens Nutcracker Elsinore Theatre
Salem, OR
Fri, 12/14/18
7:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sat, 12/15/18
2:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sat, 12/15/18
7:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sun, 12/16/18
12:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sun, 12/16/18
5:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sat, 12/22/18
2:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Thu, 01/17/19
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Harlequinade Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Fri, 01/18/19
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Harlequinade Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sat, 01/19/19
2:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Harlequinade Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sun, 01/20/19
1:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Harlequinade Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Tue, 01/29/19
1:30pm
American Ballet Theatre Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Tue, 01/29/19
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Harlequinade Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Wed, 01/30/19
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Harlequinade Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Thu, 01/31/19
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Harlequinade Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Fri, 02/01/19
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Harlequinade Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Sat, 02/02/19
1:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Harlequinade Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Sat, 02/02/19
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Harlequinade Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Sun, 02/03/19
1:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Harlequinade Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Thu, 04/11/19
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Whipped Cream Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
Fri, 04/12/19
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Whipped Cream Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
Sat, 04/13/19
2:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Whipped Cream Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
Sat, 04/13/19
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Whipped Cream Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
Sun, 04/14/19
2:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Whipped Cream Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
Mon, 05/13/19
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Harlequinade Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tue, 05/14/19
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Harlequinade Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed, 05/15/19
2:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Harlequinade Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed, 05/15/19
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Harlequinade Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Thu, 05/16/19
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Harlequinade Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Fri, 05/17/19
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Harlequinade Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 05/18/19
2:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Harlequinade Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 05/18/19
8:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Harlequinade Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Mon, 05/20/19
6:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Spring Gala Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tue, 05/21/19
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Ratmansky Trio Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed, 05/22/19
2:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Ratmansky Trio Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed, 05/22/19
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Ratmansky Trio Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Thu, 05/23/19
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Ratmansky Trio Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Fri, 05/24/19
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Whipped Cream Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 05/25/19
2:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Whipped Cream Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 05/25/19
8:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Whipped Cream Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Mon, 05/27/19
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Whipped Cream Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tue, 05/28/19
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Whipped Cream Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed, 05/29/19
2:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Whipped Cream Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed, 05/29/19
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Whipped Cream Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Thu, 05/30/19
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Tharp Trio Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Fri, 05/31/19
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Tharp Trio Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 06/01/19
2:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Tharp Trio Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 06/01/19
8:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Tharp Trio Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Mon, 06/03/19
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Tharp Trio Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tue, 06/04/19
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Jane Eyre Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed, 06/05/19
2:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Jane Eyre Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed, 06/05/19
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Jane Eyre Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Thu, 06/06/19
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Jane Eyre Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Fri, 06/07/19
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Jane Eyre Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 06/08/19
2:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Jane Eyre Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 06/08/19
8:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Jane Eyre Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Mon, 06/10/19
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Jane Eyre Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tue, 06/11/19
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Le Corsaire Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed, 06/12/19
2:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Le Corsaire Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed, 06/12/19
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Le Corsaire Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Thu, 06/13/19
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Le Corsaire Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Fri, 06/14/19
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Le Corsaire Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 06/15/19
2:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Le Corsaire Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 06/15/19
8:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Le Corsaire Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Mon, 06/17/19
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Manon Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tue, 06/18/19
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Manon Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed, 06/19/19
2:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Manon Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed, 06/19/19
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Manon Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Thu, 06/20/19
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Manon Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Fri, 06/21/19
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Manon Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 06/22/19
2:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Manon Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 06/22/19
8:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Manon Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Mon, 06/24/19
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tue, 06/25/19
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed, 06/26/19
2:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed, 06/26/19
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Thu, 06/27/19
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Fri, 06/28/19
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 06/29/19
2:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 06/29/19
8:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Mon, 07/01/19
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: The Sleeping Beauty Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tue, 07/02/19
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: The Sleeping Beauty Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed, 07/03/19
2:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: The Sleeping Beauty Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed, 07/03/19
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: The Sleeping Beauty Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Thu, 07/04/19
2:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: The Sleeping Beauty Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Fri, 07/05/19
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: The Sleeping Beauty Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 07/06/19
2:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: The Sleeping Beauty Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 07/06/19
8:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: The Sleeping Beauty Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu