American Ballet Theatre Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 05/22/18
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Firebird and Afterite Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed, 05/23/18
2:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Firebird and Afterite Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed, 05/23/18
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Firebird and Afterite Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Thu, 05/24/18
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Firebird and Afterite Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Fri, 05/25/18
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Firebird and Afterite Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 05/26/18
2:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Firebird and Afterite Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 05/26/18
8:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Firebird and Afterite Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tue, 05/29/18
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: La Bayadere Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed, 05/30/18
2:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: La Bayadere Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed, 05/30/18
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre - La Bayadere Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Thu, 05/31/18
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: La Bayadere Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Fri, 06/01/18
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: La Bayadere Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 06/02/18
2:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: La Bayadere Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 06/02/18
8:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: La Bayadere Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Mon, 06/04/18
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre - Harlequinade Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tue, 06/05/18
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre - Harlequinade Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed, 06/06/18
2:00pm
American Ballet Theatre - Harlequinade Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed, 06/06/18
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre - Harlequinade Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Thu, 06/07/18
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre - Harlequinade Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Fri, 06/08/18
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre - Harlequinade Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 06/09/18
2:00pm
American Ballet Theatre - Harlequinade Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 06/09/18
8:00pm
American Ballet Theatre - Harlequinade Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Mon, 06/11/18
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Romeo and Juliet Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tue, 06/12/18
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Romeo and Juliet Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed, 06/13/18
2:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Romeo and Juliet Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed, 06/13/18
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Romeo and Juliet Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Thu, 06/14/18
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Romeo and Juliet Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Fri, 06/15/18
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Romeo and Juliet Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 06/16/18
2:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Romeo and Juliet Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 06/16/18
8:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Romeo and Juliet Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Mon, 06/18/18
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tue, 06/19/18
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed, 06/20/18
2:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed, 06/20/18
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Thu, 06/21/18
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Fri, 06/22/18
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 06/23/18
2:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 06/23/18
8:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Mon, 06/25/18
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Don Quixote Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tue, 06/26/18
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Don Quixote Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed, 06/27/18
2:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Don Quixote Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed, 06/27/18
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Don Quixote Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Thu, 06/28/18
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Don Quixote Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Fri, 06/29/18
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Don Quixote Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 06/30/18
2:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Don Quixote Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 06/30/18
8:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Don Quixote Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Mon, 07/02/18
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Whipped Cream Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tue, 07/03/18
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Whipped Cream Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed, 07/04/18
2:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Whipped Cream Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Wed, 07/04/18
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre - Whipped Cream Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Thu, 07/05/18
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Whipped Cream Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Fri, 07/06/18
2:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Whipped Cream Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Fri, 07/06/18
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Whipped Cream Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 07/07/18
2:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Whipped Cream Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sat, 07/07/18
8:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Whipped Cream Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Fri, 07/13/18
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: La Bayadere Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 07/14/18
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: La Bayadere Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 07/15/18
2:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: La Bayadere Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu