The Nutcracker Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 08/14/18
thru
Thu, 08/16/18
The Nutcracker with Dudamel Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 11/23/18
thru
Sun, 12/02/18
Ballet San Antonio: The Nutcracker Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 11/23/18
thru
Sat, 12/29/18
Houston Ballet - The Nutcracker Brown Theatre - Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Fri, 11/23/18
thru
Fri, 12/28/18
Pacific Northwest Ballet: The Nutcracker McCaw Hall
Seattle, WA
Fri, 11/23/18
thru
Sun, 12/02/18
Texas Ballet Theater - The Nutcracker Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Sat, 11/24/18
10:00am
The Nutcracker Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Sat, 11/24/18
thru
Mon, 12/24/18
Colorado Ballet - The Nutcracker Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Sat, 11/24/18
thru
Sun, 11/25/18
Northeast Atlanta Ballet: The Nutcracker Infinite Energy Theater
Duluth, Ga
Fri, 11/30/18
thru
Fri, 12/28/18
Washington Ballet: The Nutcracker Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Fri, 11/30/18
thru
Sun, 12/23/18
Kansas City Ballet: The Nutcracker Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 12/06/18
7:30pm
Colorado Ballet: The Nutcracker Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Fri, 12/07/18
thru
Sun, 12/23/18
BalletMet Columbus: The Nutcracker Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Fri, 12/07/18
thru
Mon, 12/24/18
Texas Ballet Theater - The Nutcracker Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Sat, 12/08/18
thru
Sun, 12/23/18
The Nutcracker Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall
Louisville, KY
Sat, 12/08/18
thru
Mon, 12/31/18
Pennsylvania Ballet - The Nutcracker Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 12/08/18
thru
Sun, 12/23/18
Tulsa Ballet: The Nutcracker Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK
Sat, 12/08/18
thru
Mon, 12/24/18
Atlanta Ballet: The Nutcracker Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Thu, 12/13/18
thru
Mon, 12/24/18
Ballet Arizona: The Nutcracker Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Thu, 12/13/18
thru
Sat, 12/29/18
Les Grands Ballets Canadiens Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier - Place des Arts
Montreal, QC
Fri, 12/14/18
thru
Sun, 12/23/18
California Ballet: The Nutcracker San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Fri, 12/14/18
thru
Sun, 12/23/18
Dayton Ballet - The Nutcracker Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Sat, 12/15/18
thru
Mon, 12/24/18
Miami City Ballet: The Nutcracker Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Sun, 12/16/18
thru
Sun, 12/30/18
National Ballet of Canada: The Nutcracker Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
Fri, 12/21/18
2:00pm
Joffrey Ballet - The Nutcracker Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
Sat, 12/08/18
thru
Wed, 12/26/18
Oregon Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Fri, 12/28/18
thru
Sun, 12/30/18
Miami City Ballet Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Wed, 12/12/18
thru
Sat, 12/29/18
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 12/01/18
thru
Sat, 12/29/18
Ballet West: The Nutcracker Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 12/07/18
thru
Sun, 12/30/18
The Nutcracker Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu