On Your Feet Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 05/23/18
thru
Sun, 05/27/18
On Your Feet Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 05/29/18
thru
Sun, 06/03/18
On Your Feet Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Tue, 06/05/18
thru
Sun, 06/10/18
On Your Feet Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 06/16/18
thru
Sat, 06/16/18
On Your Feet Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 07/06/18
thru
Sun, 07/29/18
On Your Feet Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 07/31/18
thru
Sun, 08/05/18
On Your Feet San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Wed, 08/08/18
thru
Sun, 08/19/18
On Your Feet Temple Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
Tue, 08/21/18
thru
Sun, 09/02/18
On Your Feet Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Tue, 09/11/18
thru
Sun, 10/07/18
On Your Feet Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Tue, 10/09/18
thru
Sun, 10/14/18
On Your Feet San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Tue, 10/16/18
thru
Sun, 10/21/18
On Your Feet Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Tue, 10/23/18
thru
Sun, 10/28/18
On Your Feet Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Tue, 11/06/18
thru
Sun, 11/11/18
On Your Feet ASU Gammage Auditorium
Tempe, AZ
Tue, 11/13/18
thru
Sun, 11/18/18
On Your Feet Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Tue, 11/27/18
thru
Sun, 12/02/18
On Your Feet Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Tue, 01/08/19
thru
Sun, 01/13/19
On Your Feet Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Tue, 01/15/19
thru
Sun, 01/20/19
On Your Feet Tennessee Performing Arts Center Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Tue, 01/22/19
thru
Sun, 01/27/19
On Your Feet Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Tue, 02/05/19
thru
Sun, 02/10/19
On Your Feet Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, 02/12/19
thru
Sun, 02/17/19
On Your Feet Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Tue, 02/19/19
thru
Sun, 02/24/19
On Your Feet DeVos Performance Hall
Grand Rapids, MI
Tue, 02/26/19
thru
Sun, 03/03/19
On Your Feet Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Tue, 03/05/19
thru
Sun, 03/10/19
On Your Feet Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Tue, 03/12/19
thru
Sun, 03/17/19
On Your Feet Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall
Louisville, KY
Tue, 03/19/19
thru
Sun, 03/24/19
On Your Feet Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, 04/02/19
thru
Sun, 04/07/19
On Your Feet Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Wed, 04/10/19
thru
Sun, 04/14/19
On Your Feet Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu