The Lion King Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 12/10/17
6:30pm
The Lion King Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 12/10/17
thru
Sun, 08/12/18
The Lion King Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, 12/13/17
thru
Sun, 01/07/18
The Lion King Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Wed, 01/10/18
thru
Mon, 05/21/18
The Lion King Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 01/31/18
thru
Sun, 02/11/18
The Lion King Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
Fri, 02/09/18
thru
Sun, 02/11/18
The Lion King Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Wed, 02/14/18
thru
Sun, 03/11/18
The Lion King Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
Wed, 03/14/18
thru
Sun, 04/01/18
The Lion King BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
Wed, 04/04/18
thru
Sun, 04/15/18
The Lion King Miller Auditorium
Kalamazoo, MI
Wed, 04/18/18
thru
Sun, 05/06/18
The Lion King Robinson Center Music Hall
Little Rock, AR
Wed, 05/09/18
thru
Sun, 05/27/18
The Lion King Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 05/30/18
thru
Sun, 06/10/18
The Lion King The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center
El Paso, TX
Wed, 06/13/18
thru
Sun, 07/08/18
The Lion King Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Wed, 07/11/18
thru
Fri, 07/26/19
The Lion King Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Wed, 08/22/18
thru
Sun, 09/09/18
The Lion King Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Wed, 10/17/18
thru
Sun, 11/04/18
The Lion King Morrison Center
Boise, ID

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919
Fax number: (408) 371-2295

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 5pm
Saturday: 10am to 1pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays