Venue Guide

Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 11/03/18
7:30pm
Celtic Thunder Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
Wed, 11/07/18
7:30pm
Nitty Gritty Dirt Band with Nice Horse Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
Fri, 11/30/18
7:30pm
Tim Hicks Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
Sun, 12/02/18
6:00pm
Casting Crowns with Hannah Kerr Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
Sat, 12/08/18
1:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
Sat, 12/08/18
6:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
Fri, 12/14/18
7:30pm
Three Days Grace Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
Fri, 12/21/18
7:30pm
Cirque Musica Holiday: Wonderland Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
Fri, 01/25/19
7:00pm
Paul Brandt Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
Sat, 01/26/19
8:00pm
Stomp Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
Fri, 02/08/19
6:00pm
PJ Masks Live Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
Sat, 03/02/19
7:30pm
Little Big Town Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
Wed, 04/17/19
7:30pm
Dan and Shay Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu