Venue Guide

Agganis Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 10/25/18
8:00pm
Marc Anthony Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Fri, 10/26/18
7:00pm
Providence College Friars
at Boston University Terriers Hockey
Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Sat, 11/03/18
7:00pm
Northeastern Huskies
at Boston University Terriers Hockey
Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Fri, 11/16/18
7:30pm
Maine Black Bears
at Boston University Terriers Hockey
Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Sat, 11/17/18
7:00pm
Maine Black Bears
at Boston University Terriers Hockey
Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Fri, 11/30/18
7:30pm
Boston College Eagles
at Boston University Terriers Hockey
Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Wed, 12/05/18
7:00pm
Pentatonix Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Thu, 12/06/18
7:00pm
Pentatonix Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Fri, 12/07/18
7:30pm
UMass Lowell River Hawks
at Boston University Terriers Hockey
Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Fri, 12/14/18
7:30pm
Dartmouth Big Green
at Boston University Terriers Hockey
Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Fri, 12/21/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Sat, 12/22/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Sat, 12/22/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Sun, 12/23/18
12:00pm
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Sun, 12/23/18
4:00pm
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Wed, 12/26/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Wed, 12/26/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Thu, 12/27/18
12:00pm
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Thu, 12/27/18
4:00pm
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Fri, 12/28/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Fri, 12/28/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Sat, 12/29/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Sat, 12/29/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Sun, 12/30/18
12:00pm
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Sun, 12/30/18
4:00pm
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Fri, 01/11/19
7:30pm
New Hampshire Wildcats
at Boston University Terriers Hockey
Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Sat, 01/19/19
7:00pm
Quinnipiac Bobcats
at Boston University Terriers Hockey
Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Mon, 01/21/19
5:00pm
Merrimack Warriors
at Boston University Terriers Hockey
Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Fri, 01/25/19
7:30pm
Arizona State Sun Devils
at Boston University Terriers Hockey
Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Sat, 01/26/19
7:00pm
Arizona State Sun Devils
at Boston University Terriers Hockey
Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Fri, 02/01/19
7:30pm
UMass Lowell River Hawks
at Boston University Terriers Hockey
Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Sat, 02/16/19
7:00pm
UConn Huskies
at Boston University Terriers Hockey
Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Sat, 03/02/19
7:00pm
Merrimack Warriors
at Boston University Terriers Hockey
Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Sat, 03/30/19
8:00pm
2Cellos Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Sat, 04/06/19
7:00pm
Why Don't We Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Thu, 05/30/19
7:00pm
The 1975 Agganis Arena
Boston, MA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu