Top Notch Seats

Venue Guide

Air Canada Centre Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 04/19/18
6:00pm
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Boston Bruins
at Toronto Maple Leafs (Game 4 - Home Game 2)
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Mon, 04/23/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Boston Bruins
at Toronto Maple Leafs (Game 6 - Home Game 3) (I
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Wed, 04/25/18
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Washington Wizards
at Toronto Raptors (Game 5 - Home Game 3)
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Thu, 04/26/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 1 (If Necessary Date TBD)
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Fri, 04/27/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 2 (If Necessary Date TBD)
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sun, 04/29/18
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Washington Wizards
at Toronto Raptors (Game 7 - Home Game 4)
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tue, 05/01/18
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Toronto Raptors - Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Wed, 05/02/18
7:30pm
Kygo Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Thu, 05/03/18
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Fri, 05/04/18
7:30pm
Stars on Ice Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sun, 05/06/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 3 (If Necessary Date TBD)
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Wed, 05/09/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 4 (If Necessary Date TBD)
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Fri, 05/11/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 1 (If Necessary Date TBD)
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sat, 05/12/18
7:30pm
Bon Jovi Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sun, 05/13/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 2 (If Necessary Date TBD)
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Mon, 05/14/18
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Wed, 05/16/18
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Fri, 05/18/18
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sat, 05/19/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 3 (If Necessary Date TBD)
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Mon, 05/21/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 4 (If Necessary Date TBD)
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Fri, 05/25/18
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Mon, 05/28/18
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 1 (If Necessary Date TBD)
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tue, 05/29/18
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tue, 05/29/18
7:30pm
Russ Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Wed, 05/30/18
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 2 (If Necessary Date TBD)
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Fri, 06/01/18
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Mon, 06/04/18
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tue, 06/05/18
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Train Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Thu, 06/07/18
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 3 (If Necessary Date TBD)
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sun, 06/10/18
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 4 (If Necessary Date TBD)
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Mon, 06/11/18
8:00pm
Depeche Mode Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tue, 06/12/18
8:00pm
Paul Simon Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sat, 06/16/18
8:00pm
Harry Styles Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Mon, 06/18/18
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Mon, 06/18/18
8:00pm
Sam Smith Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Fri, 07/06/18
8:00pm
Shania Twain Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sat, 07/07/18
8:00pm
Shania Twain Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sun, 07/15/18
8:00pm
The Eagles Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tue, 07/17/18
8:00pm
The Eagles Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Thu, 07/19/18
7:30pm
Radiohead Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Fri, 07/20/18
7:30pm
Radiohead Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sat, 07/21/18
7:30pm
Kevin Hart Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sat, 07/21/18
10:30pm
Kevin Hart Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sun, 07/22/18
7:00pm
Panic
at the Disco
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Fri, 07/27/18
7:00pm
BIG3 Basketball League Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Fri, 08/03/18
7:00pm
Bryan Adams Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sun, 08/05/18
8:00pm
Arctic Monkeys Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tue, 08/07/18
7:30pm
Shakira (Rescheduled from 1/20) Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Wed, 08/08/18
7:00pm
Smashing Pumpkins Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sat, 08/18/18
7:00pm
Jeff Lynnes ELO - Electric Light Orchestra Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Mon, 08/27/18
7:30pm
WWE Raw Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tue, 08/28/18
7:45pm
WWE Smackdown Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Mon, 09/10/18
7:30pm
Childish Gambino Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sat, 09/22/18
8:00pm
Bruno Mars Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sun, 09/23/18
8:00pm
Bruno Mars Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tue, 09/25/18
8:00pm
Elton John Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Wed, 09/26/18
8:00pm
Elton John Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Thu, 09/27/18
8:00pm
Maroon 5 Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sun, 09/30/18
6:00pm
Nitro Circus Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tue, 10/09/18
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sun, 10/14/18
8:00pm
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sun, 10/28/18
7:15pm
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu