Venue Guide

Air Canada Centre Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 07/03/18
8:00pm
Got7 Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Fri, 07/06/18
8:00pm
Shania Twain Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sat, 07/07/18
8:00pm
Shania Twain Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sun, 07/15/18
8:00pm
The Eagles Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tue, 07/17/18
8:00pm
The Eagles Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Thu, 07/19/18
7:30pm
Radiohead Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Fri, 07/20/18
7:30pm
Radiohead Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sat, 07/21/18
7:30pm
Kevin Hart Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sat, 07/21/18
10:30pm
Kevin Hart Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sun, 07/22/18
7:00pm
Panic
at the Disco
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Fri, 07/27/18
7:00pm
BIG3 Basketball League Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sun, 07/29/18
7:00pm
Legends Night Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Mon, 07/30/18
7:00pm
Legends Night Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Fri, 08/03/18
7:00pm
Bryan Adams Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sun, 08/05/18
8:00pm
Arctic Monkeys Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tue, 08/07/18
7:30pm
Shakira (Rescheduled from 1/20) Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Wed, 08/08/18
7:00pm
Smashing Pumpkins Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Fri, 08/10/18
7:00pm
Drake with Migos Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sat, 08/11/18
7:00pm
Drake with Migos Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sun, 08/12/18
7:00pm
Drake with Migos Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sat, 08/18/18
7:00pm
Jeff Lynnes ELO - Electric Light Orchestra Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sun, 08/19/18
8:00pm
Wild N Out Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Mon, 08/27/18
7:30pm
WWE Raw Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tue, 08/28/18
7:45pm
WWE Smackdown Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Mon, 09/10/18
7:30pm
Childish Gambino Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sat, 09/22/18
8:00pm
Bruno Mars Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sun, 09/23/18
8:00pm
Bruno Mars Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Mon, 09/24/18
7:30pm
Preseason: Montreal Canadiens
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tue, 09/25/18
8:00pm
Elton John Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Wed, 09/26/18
8:00pm
Elton John Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Thu, 09/27/18
8:00pm
Maroon 5 Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sun, 09/30/18
6:00pm
Nitro Circus Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Mon, 10/01/18
7:30pm
Nicki Minaj with Future Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Wed, 10/03/18
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Thu, 10/04/18
7:30pm
J. Cole Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sat, 10/06/18
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Mon, 10/08/18
7:30pm
Gorillaz Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tue, 10/09/18
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Thu, 10/11/18
8:00pm
Phil Collins Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sun, 10/14/18
8:00pm
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Mon, 10/15/18
7:30pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tue, 10/16/18
7:00pm
Florence and The Machine Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Thu, 10/18/18
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sat, 10/20/18
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sat, 10/27/18
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sun, 10/28/18
7:15pm
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Mon, 10/29/18
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Thu, 11/01/18
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Mon, 11/05/18
7:00pm
Fleetwood Mac Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tue, 11/06/18
7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Fri, 11/09/18
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Mon, 11/19/18
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sat, 11/24/18
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Mon, 11/26/18
7:00pm
Boston Bruins
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Wed, 11/28/18
7:30pm
San Jose Sharks
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Thu, 12/06/18
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Wed, 12/12/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Thu, 12/13/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Fri, 12/14/18
3:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Fri, 12/14/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sat, 12/15/18
3:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sat, 12/15/18
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sun, 12/16/18
1:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sun, 12/16/18
5:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Thu, 12/20/18
7:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sat, 12/22/18
7:00pm
New York Rangers
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sun, 12/23/18
7:30pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sat, 12/29/18
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Thu, 01/03/19
2:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sat, 01/05/19
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Mon, 01/07/19
7:00pm
Nashville Predators
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sat, 01/12/19
7:00pm
Boston Bruins
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Mon, 01/14/19
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sun, 01/20/19
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Wed, 01/23/19
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sat, 02/02/19
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Mon, 02/04/19
7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Wed, 02/06/19
7:30pm
Ottawa Senators
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Thu, 02/21/19
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sat, 02/23/19
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Mon, 02/25/19
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Wed, 02/27/19
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sat, 03/02/19
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Mon, 03/11/19
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Wed, 03/13/19
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Fri, 03/15/19
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sat, 03/23/19
7:00pm
New York Rangers
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Mon, 03/25/19
7:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tue, 04/02/19
7:30pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Thu, 04/04/19
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Mon, 05/13/19
7:30pm
Pink Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tue, 05/14/19
7:30pm
Pink Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Mon, 07/22/19
7:00pm
Panic
at the Disco
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu