Venue Guide

American Airlines Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 11/18/18
6:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Tue, 11/20/18
7:30pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Fri, 11/23/18
9:00pm
Banda MS American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 11/24/18
8:00pm
Elton John American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Tue, 11/27/18
7:30pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Fri, 11/30/18
8:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 12/01/18
12:00pm
Hoophall Miami Invitational presented by Citi American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sun, 12/02/18
6:00pm
Utah Jazz
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Tue, 12/04/18
7:30pm
Orlando Magic
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Thu, 12/06/18
7:30pm
Barry Manilow American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Fri, 12/07/18
8:00pm
Amor A La Musica: Maluma, Carlos Vives, Prince Royce and Silvestre Dangond American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 12/08/18
8:00pm
Anuel AA American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Thu, 12/13/18
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil Crystal American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Fri, 12/14/18
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil Crystal American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 12/15/18
12:00pm
Cirque du Soleil Crystal American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 12/15/18
4:00pm
Cirque du Soleil Crystal American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 12/15/18
8:00pm
Cirque du Soleil Crystal American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sun, 12/16/18
1:00pm
Cirque du Soleil Crystal American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sun, 12/16/18
5:00pm
Cirque du Soleil Crystal American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Thu, 12/20/18
8:00pm
Houston Rockets
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 12/22/18
8:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sun, 12/23/18
8:00pm
Ozuna American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Wed, 12/26/18
7:30pm
Toronto Raptors
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Fri, 12/28/18
8:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sun, 12/30/18
6:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Fri, 01/04/19
8:00pm
Washington Wizards
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Tue, 01/08/19
7:30pm
Denver Nuggets
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Thu, 01/10/19
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 01/12/19
5:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Thu, 01/17/19
7:00pm
Marvel Universe Live American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Fri, 01/18/19
7:00pm
Marvel Universe Live American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 01/19/19
11:00am
Marvel Universe Live American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 01/19/19
3:00pm
Marvel Universe Live American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 01/19/19
7:00pm
Marvel Universe Live American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sun, 01/20/19
1:00pm
Marvel Universe Live American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sun, 01/20/19
5:00pm
Marvel Universe Live American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Mon, 01/21/19
3:00pm
Marvel Universe Live American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Wed, 01/23/19
7:30pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Wed, 01/30/19
7:30pm
Chicago Bulls
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Fri, 02/01/19
8:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 02/02/19
7:30pm
Indiana Pacers
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Thu, 02/14/19
8:00pm
Andrea Bocelli American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 02/23/19
7:30pm
Detroit Pistons
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Mon, 02/25/19
7:30pm
Phoenix Suns
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Wed, 02/27/19
7:30pm
Golden State Warriors
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Fri, 03/01/19
8:00pm
CNCO American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 03/02/19
7:30pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Mon, 03/04/19
7:30pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Fri, 03/08/19
8:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 03/09/19
8:00pm
Roberto Carlos American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sun, 03/10/19
3:30pm
Toronto Raptors
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Wed, 03/13/19
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Fri, 03/15/19
8:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sun, 03/17/19
1:00pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Thu, 03/21/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Fri, 03/22/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 03/23/19
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Frozen American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 03/23/19
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 03/23/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sun, 03/24/19
1:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sun, 03/24/19
5:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Tue, 03/26/19
7:30pm
Orlando Magic
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Thu, 03/28/19
7:30pm
Dallas Mavericks
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Wed, 04/03/19
7:30pm
Boston Celtics
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Tue, 04/09/19
7:30pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Fri, 05/31/19
7:00pm
Ariana Grande American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 06/15/19
7:00pm
Twenty One Pilots American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sun, 07/28/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu