Top Notch Seats

Venue Guide

American Airlines Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 05/01/18
7:30pm
Pink American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Wed, 05/02/18
7:30pm
Pink American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Fri, 05/25/18
8:30pm
Luis Miguel American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sun, 05/27/18
7:00pm
Justin Timberlake American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Mon, 05/28/18
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Fri, 06/01/18
8:00pm
Paul Simon American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tue, 06/05/18
8:00pm
Harry Styles American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Wed, 06/06/18
8:00pm
Shania Twain American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 06/09/18
8:00pm
Maroon 5 American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Fri, 06/29/18
7:30pm
Salman Khan American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Wed, 07/18/18
7:00pm
Smashing Pumpkins American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Fri, 07/20/18
8:00pm
Sam Smith American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tue, 07/24/18
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Train American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 08/04/18
7:00pm
Panic
at the Disco
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Mon, 08/13/18
8:00pm
Jeff Lynnes ELO - Electric Light Orchestra American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Fri, 08/17/18
6:00pm
BIG3 Basketball League American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tue, 08/21/18
7:30pm
Shakira (Rescheduled from 1/28) American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Wed, 08/29/18
7:00pm
Journey and Def Leppard American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sun, 09/16/18
8:00pm
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sun, 09/23/18
8:00pm
Childish Gambino American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sun, 10/14/18
8:00pm
Bruno Mars American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Mon, 10/15/18
8:00pm
Bruno Mars American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Wed, 10/24/18
8:00pm
Josh Groban with Idina Menzel American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Fri, 10/26/18
7:00pm
Kevin Hart American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 11/03/18
7:00pm
Keith Urban American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sun, 11/18/18
7:00pm
Pepe Aguilar American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Wed, 12/05/18
7:30pm
Andrea Bocelli American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Fri, 12/14/18
8:00pm
Elton John American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 12/15/18
8:00pm
Elton John American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Thu, 01/24/19
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu