American Airlines Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Mon, 01/22/18
7:30pm
Washington Wizards
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tue, 01/23/18
7:30pm
Florida Panthers
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Wed, 01/24/18
7:00pm
Houston Rockets
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Thu, 01/25/18
7:30pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Fri, 01/26/18
7:30pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 01/27/18
2:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 01/27/18
7:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Mon, 01/29/18
7:30pm
Miami Heat
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tue, 01/30/18
7:30pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 02/03/18
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Mon, 02/05/18
7:30pm
New York Rangers
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Thu, 02/08/18
8:00pm
Lana Del Rey American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Fri, 02/09/18
7:30pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 02/10/18
7:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sun, 02/11/18
3:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tue, 02/13/18
7:30pm
Sacramento Kings
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Fri, 02/16/18
7:30pm
St. Louis Blues
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 02/24/18
6:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Mon, 02/26/18
7:30pm
Indiana Pacers
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tue, 02/27/18
7:30pm
Calgary Flames
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Wed, 02/28/18
7:30pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Thu, 03/01/18
7:30pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Fri, 03/02/18
7:00pm
Blake Shelton American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 03/03/18
1:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sun, 03/04/18
6:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Mon, 03/05/18
7:30pm
Ottawa Senators
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tue, 03/06/18
7:30pm
Denver Nuggets
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Wed, 03/07/18
7:00pm
Demi Lovato American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Fri, 03/09/18
7:30pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 03/10/18
7:30pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sun, 03/11/18
6:00pm
Houston Rockets
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Thu, 03/15/18
12:00am
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - All Sessions American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Thu, 03/15/18
12:00pm
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 1 American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Thu, 03/15/18
6:00pm
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 2 American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 03/17/18
6:00pm
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 3 American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sun, 03/18/18
7:00pm
Lorde American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Mon, 03/19/18
6:29pm
Combo Ticket: WWE: Raw and WWE: Smackdown - 2 Day Pass American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Mon, 03/19/18
6:30pm
WWE: Raw American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tue, 03/20/18
6:45pm
WWE: Smackdown American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tue, 03/20/18
8:00pm
WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Wed, 03/21/18
8:00pm
Romeo Santos American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Thu, 03/22/18
7:30pm
Utah Jazz
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Fri, 03/23/18
7:30pm
Boston Bruins
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 03/24/18
7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sun, 03/25/18
6:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Mon, 03/26/18
7:30pm
Bon Jovi American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tue, 03/27/18
7:30pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Fri, 03/30/18
7:30pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 03/31/18
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tue, 04/03/18
7:30pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Wed, 04/04/18
7:30pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Thu, 04/05/18
7:30pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Fri, 04/06/18
7:30pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 04/07/18
11:30am
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 04/07/18
3:30pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 04/07/18
7:30pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sun, 04/08/18
1:30pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sun, 04/08/18
5:30pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tue, 04/10/18
7:30pm
Phoenix Suns
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tue, 05/01/18
7:30pm
Pink American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Wed, 05/02/18
7:30pm
Pink American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sun, 05/27/18
7:00pm
Justin Timberlake American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tue, 06/05/18
8:00pm
Harry Styles American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Wed, 06/06/18
8:00pm
Shania Twain American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 06/09/18
8:00pm
Maroon 5 American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Fri, 07/20/18
8:00pm
Sam Smith American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Mon, 08/13/18
8:00pm
Jeff Lynnes ELO - Electric Light Orchestra American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tue, 08/21/18
7:30pm
Shakira (Rescheduled from 1/28) American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Wed, 08/29/18
7:00pm
Journey and Def Leppard American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sun, 09/16/18
8:00pm
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 11/03/18
7:00pm
Keith Urban American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sun, 11/18/18
7:00pm
Pepe Aguilar American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays