Venue Guide

Ames Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 10/23/18
1:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Thu, 10/25/18
1:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Fri, 10/26/18
7:30pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sat, 10/27/18
3:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sat, 10/27/18
7:30pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sat, 10/27/18
8:00pm
I Am He Said Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sun, 10/28/18
2:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Tue, 10/30/18
1:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Wed, 10/31/18
1:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Fri, 11/02/18
1:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Fri, 11/02/18
7:30pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Fri, 11/02/18
8:00pm
Little Steven and the Disciples of Soul Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sat, 11/03/18
3:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sat, 11/03/18
7:30pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sun, 11/04/18
2:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Tue, 11/06/18
1:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Fri, 11/09/18
1:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Fri, 11/09/18
7:30pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sat, 11/10/18
10:30am
Charlie Brown Christmas Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sat, 11/10/18
2:30pm
Charlie Brown Christmas Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sat, 11/10/18
6:30pm
A Charlie Brown Christmas Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sat, 11/10/18
7:30pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sun, 11/11/18
2:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Fri, 11/16/18
1:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Fri, 11/16/18
7:30pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sat, 11/17/18
2:00pm
Noel - The Musical Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sat, 11/17/18
3:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sat, 11/17/18
7:30pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sat, 11/17/18
7:30pm
Noel - The Musical Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sun, 11/18/18
2:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sun, 11/18/18
2:00pm
Noel - The Musical Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Tue, 11/20/18
1:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Wed, 11/21/18
1:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Tue, 11/27/18
1:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Wed, 11/28/18
1:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Thu, 11/29/18
7:30pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Fri, 11/30/18
7:30pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Fri, 11/30/18
7:30pm
Lorie Line Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sat, 12/01/18
3:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sat, 12/01/18
3:00pm
Lorie Line Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sat, 12/01/18
7:30pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sat, 12/01/18
7:30pm
Lorie Line Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sun, 12/02/18
2:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sun, 12/02/18
2:00pm
Dakota Valley Symphony Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Tue, 12/04/18
1:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Wed, 12/05/18
1:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Thu, 12/06/18
7:30pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Fri, 12/07/18
7:00pm
Twin Cities Ballet of Minnesota: A Minnesota Nutcracker Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Fri, 12/07/18
7:30pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sat, 12/08/18
2:00pm
Twin Cities Ballet of Minnesota: A Minnesota Nutcracker Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sat, 12/08/18
3:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sat, 12/08/18
7:00pm
Twin Cities Ballet of Minnesota: A Minnesota Nutcracker Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sat, 12/08/18
7:30pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sun, 12/09/18
1:00pm
Twin Cities Ballet of Minnesota: A Minnesota Nutcracker Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sun, 12/09/18
2:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sun, 12/09/18
4:30pm
Twin Cities Ballet of Minnesota: A Minnesota Nutcracker Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Mon, 12/10/18
7:30pm
Shawn Johnson Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Tue, 12/11/18
1:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Tue, 12/11/18
7:30pm
Tonic Sol-fa Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Wed, 12/12/18
1:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Wed, 12/12/18
7:00pm
Colleen Raye Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Thu, 12/13/18
7:30pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Fri, 12/14/18
7:30pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Fri, 12/14/18
7:30pm
Rhythmic Circus Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sat, 12/15/18
3:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sat, 12/15/18
7:30pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sat, 12/15/18
7:30pm
Rhythmic Circus Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sun, 12/16/18
2:00pm
An Andy and Bing Christmas Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sun, 12/16/18
2:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sun, 12/16/18
7:00pm
Andy Williams Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Tue, 12/18/18
1:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Tue, 12/18/18
7:30pm
Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer The Musical Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Wed, 12/19/18
1:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Wed, 12/19/18
2:00pm
Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer The Musical Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Wed, 12/19/18
7:30pm
Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer The Musical Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Thu, 12/20/18
1:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Thu, 12/20/18
7:30pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Fri, 12/21/18
7:30pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Fri, 12/21/18
8:00pm
An Unforgettable Nat King Cole Christmas Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sat, 12/22/18
3:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sat, 12/22/18
7:30pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sun, 12/23/18
2:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Thu, 12/27/18
1:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Thu, 12/27/18
7:30pm
Jim Brickman Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Fri, 12/28/18
7:30pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sat, 12/29/18
3:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sun, 12/30/18
2:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Mon, 12/31/18
1:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Mon, 12/31/18
6:30pm
Louie Anderson Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Mon, 12/31/18
7:30pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Wed, 01/02/19
1:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Thu, 01/03/19
1:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Fri, 01/04/19
7:30pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sat, 01/05/19
3:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sat, 01/05/19
7:30pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sun, 01/06/19
2:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Tue, 01/08/19
1:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Wed, 01/09/19
1:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Thu, 01/10/19
1:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Fri, 01/11/19
7:30pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Fri, 01/11/19
7:30pm
Twin Cities Ballet of Minnesota: Pink Floyd's The Wall - A Rock Ballet Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sat, 01/12/19
3:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sat, 01/12/19
7:30pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sat, 01/12/19
7:30pm
Twin Cities Ballet of Minnesota: Pink Floyd's The Wall - A Rock Ballet Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sun, 01/13/19
2:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sun, 01/13/19
2:00pm
Twin Cities Ballet of Minnesota: Pink Floyd's The Wall - A Rock Ballet Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Tue, 01/15/19
1:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Wed, 01/16/19
1:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Thu, 01/17/19
1:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Fri, 01/18/19
7:30pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sat, 01/19/19
3:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sat, 01/19/19
7:30pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sat, 01/19/19
8:00pm
1964 The Tribute Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sun, 01/20/19
2:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sun, 01/20/19
2:00pm
The Highwaymen Live Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Tue, 01/22/19
1:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Wed, 01/23/19
1:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Fri, 01/25/19
7:30pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sat, 01/26/19
3:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sat, 01/26/19
7:30pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sun, 01/27/19
2:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Tue, 01/29/19
1:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Wed, 01/30/19
1:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Thu, 01/31/19
1:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Fri, 02/01/19
7:30pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sat, 02/02/19
3:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sat, 02/02/19
7:30pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sun, 02/03/19
2:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Tue, 02/05/19
1:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Wed, 02/06/19
1:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Thu, 02/07/19
1:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sat, 02/09/19
3:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sat, 02/09/19
7:30pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sat, 02/09/19
8:00pm
Defending the Caveman Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sun, 02/10/19
2:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sun, 02/10/19
3:00pm
Dakota Valley Symphony Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Tue, 02/12/19
1:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Wed, 02/13/19
1:00pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Thu, 02/14/19
7:30pm
Church Basement Ladies Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sun, 03/10/19
2:00pm
Dakota Valley Symphony Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sun, 03/10/19
7:00pm
Dakota Valley Symphony Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Wed, 03/27/19
7:30pm
Legally Blonde Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Thu, 03/28/19
7:30pm
Legally Blonde Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Sun, 04/28/19
2:00pm
Dakota Valley Symphony Ames Center
Burnsville, MN

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu