Venue Guide

AT&T Park Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 07/22/18
12:00pm
Rugby World Cup Sevens - Sunday AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Thu, 07/26/18
7:15pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Fri, 07/27/18
7:15pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 07/28/18
6:05pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 07/29/18
1:05pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Mon, 08/06/18
7:15pm
Houston Astros
at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Tue, 08/07/18
12:45pm
Houston Astros
at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Thu, 08/09/18
7:15pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Fri, 08/10/18
7:15pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 08/11/18
6:05pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 08/12/18
1:05pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Tue, 08/21/18
7:00pm
Ed Sheeran AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Fri, 08/24/18
7:15pm
Texas Rangers
at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 08/25/18
1:05pm
Texas Rangers
at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 08/26/18
1:05pm
Texas Rangers
at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Mon, 08/27/18
7:15pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Tue, 08/28/18
7:15pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Wed, 08/29/18
7:15pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Fri, 08/31/18
7:15pm
New York Mets
at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 09/01/18
1:05pm
New York Mets
at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 09/02/18
1:05pm
New York Mets
at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Mon, 09/10/18
7:15pm
Atlanta Braves
at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Tue, 09/11/18
7:15pm
Atlanta Braves
at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Wed, 09/12/18
12:45pm
Atlanta Braves
at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Fri, 09/14/18
7:15pm
Colorado Rockies
at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 09/15/18
6:05pm
Colorado Rockies
at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 09/16/18
1:05pm
Colorado Rockies
at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Thu, 09/20/18
5:00pm
The Eagles with Zac Brown Band AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Fri, 09/21/18
7:00pm
Journey and Def Leppard AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Mon, 09/24/18
7:15pm
San Diego Padres
at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Tue, 09/25/18
7:15pm
San Diego Padres
at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Wed, 09/26/18
7:15pm
San Diego Padres
at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Fri, 09/28/18
7:15pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 09/29/18
1:05pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 09/30/18
12:05pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu