Venue Guide

BB&T Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 06/24/18
7:00pm
Hall and Oates with Train BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Wed, 07/18/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Thu, 07/19/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Fri, 07/20/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 07/21/18
4:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 07/21/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sun, 07/22/18
1:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sun, 07/22/18
5:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tue, 07/24/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Wed, 07/25/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Thu, 07/26/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Fri, 07/27/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 07/28/18
4:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 07/28/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sun, 07/29/18
1:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sun, 07/29/18
5:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tue, 07/31/18
7:00pm
Panic
at the Disco
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 08/11/18
1:00pm
Monster Jam BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 08/11/18
7:00pm
Monster Jam BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sun, 08/12/18
1:00pm
Monster Jam BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Wed, 08/15/18
7:30pm
Shakira (Rescheduled from 1/11) BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Fri, 08/17/18
7:00pm
Journey and Def Leppard BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 09/08/18
8:00pm
Paul Simon BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Thu, 09/13/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Fri, 09/14/18
10:30am
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Fri, 09/14/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 09/15/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 09/15/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 09/15/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sun, 09/16/18
1:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sun, 09/16/18
5:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Mon, 09/17/18
3:30pm
Preseason: Nashville Predators
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 09/22/18
8:00pm
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 09/29/18
7:00pm
Preseason: Tampa Bay Lightning
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Fri, 10/05/18
8:00pm
Phil Collins BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Thu, 10/11/18
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 10/13/18
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 10/20/18
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Thu, 11/01/18
2:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Thu, 11/08/18
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 11/10/18
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sun, 11/11/18
5:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Wed, 11/21/18
7:00pm
Ozuna BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Fri, 11/23/18
8:00pm
Elton John BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 11/24/18
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Mon, 11/26/18
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Wed, 11/28/18
7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Fri, 11/30/18
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 12/01/18
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tue, 12/04/18
7:00pm
Boston Bruins
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Thu, 12/06/18
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 12/08/18
7:00pm
New York Rangers
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 12/15/18
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Thu, 12/27/18
8:00pm
Sebastian Maniscalco BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Fri, 12/28/18
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 12/29/18
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 01/05/19
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Fri, 01/18/19
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Mon, 01/21/19
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Fri, 02/01/19
7:00pm
Nashville Predators
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 02/02/19
7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tue, 02/05/19
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Thu, 02/07/19
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sun, 02/10/19
6:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tue, 02/12/19
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Thu, 02/14/19
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sun, 02/17/19
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tue, 02/19/19
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Wed, 02/20/19
8:00pm
Fleetwood Mac BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Thu, 02/21/19
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 02/23/19
5:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Fri, 03/01/19
8:00pm
Pink BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 03/02/19
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sun, 03/03/19
5:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Fri, 03/08/19
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sun, 03/10/19
5:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 03/16/19
8:00pm
Elton John BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Thu, 03/21/19
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 03/23/19
7:00pm
Boston Bruins
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Mon, 04/01/19
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Thu, 04/04/19
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 04/06/19
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu