Top Notch Seats

Venue Guide

BB&T Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 04/21/18
7:00pm
Chris Tomlin with Kim Walker-Smith BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Wed, 04/25/18
7:30pm
Pink BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 04/28/18
5:00pm
Jeff Dunham BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Fri, 05/11/18
7:30pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 05/19/18
7:00pm
Justin Timberlake BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Fri, 06/01/18
8:00pm
Shania Twain BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 06/09/18
8:00pm
Harry Styles BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sun, 06/17/18
7:30pm
Maroon 5 BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sun, 06/24/18
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Train BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Wed, 07/18/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Thu, 07/19/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Fri, 07/20/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 07/21/18
4:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 07/21/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sun, 07/22/18
1:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sun, 07/22/18
5:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tue, 07/24/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Wed, 07/25/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Thu, 07/26/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Fri, 07/27/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 07/28/18
4:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 07/28/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sun, 07/29/18
1:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sun, 07/29/18
5:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tue, 07/31/18
7:00pm
Panic
at the Disco
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 08/11/18
1:00pm
Monster Jam BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 08/11/18
7:00pm
Monster Jam BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sun, 08/12/18
1:00pm
Monster Jam BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Wed, 08/15/18
7:30pm
Shakira (Rescheduled from 1/11) BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Fri, 08/17/18
7:00pm
Journey and Def Leppard BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 09/08/18
8:00pm
Paul Simon BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 09/22/18
8:00pm
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Fri, 11/23/18
8:00pm
Elton John BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 03/16/19
8:00pm
Elton John BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu