Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 01/23/18
7:30pm
The Phantom of the Opera Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Wed, 01/24/18
7:30pm
The Phantom of the Opera Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Thu, 01/25/18
7:30pm
The Phantom of the Opera Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Fri, 01/26/18
8:00pm
The Phantom of the Opera Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 01/27/18
2:00pm
The Phantom of the Opera Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 01/27/18
8:00pm
The Phantom of the Opera Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sun, 01/28/18
1:30pm
The Phantom of the Opera Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sun, 01/28/18
7:00pm
The Phantom of the Opera Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Fri, 02/02/18
7:30pm
Charlotte Symphony Orchestra Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 02/03/18
7:30pm
Charlotte Symphony Orchestra Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 02/17/18
8:00pm
Marc Broussard Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sun, 02/18/18
7:00pm
Diana Krall Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 02/24/18
7:00pm
Trevor Noah Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 02/24/18
9:30pm
Trevor Noah Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sun, 02/25/18
7:00pm
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Tue, 02/27/18
7:30pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Wed, 02/28/18
7:30pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Fri, 03/02/18
7:30pm
Charlotte Symphony Orchestra Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 03/03/18
7:30pm
Charlotte Symphony Orchestra Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Fri, 03/09/18
7:30pm
Charlotte Symphony Orchestra Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 03/10/18
7:30pm
Charlotte Symphony Orchestra Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sun, 03/11/18
3:00pm
Celtic Woman Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Tue, 03/13/18
7:30pm
Waitress Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Wed, 03/14/18
7:30pm
Waitress Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Thu, 03/15/18
7:30pm
Waitress Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Fri, 03/16/18
8:00pm
Waitress Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 03/17/18
2:00pm
Waitress Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 03/17/18
8:00pm
Waitress Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sun, 03/18/18
1:30pm
Waitress Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sun, 03/18/18
7:00pm
Waitress Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Fri, 03/23/18
7:30pm
Charlotte Symphony Orchestra Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 03/24/18
7:30pm
Charlotte Symphony Orchestra Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sun, 03/25/18
4:00pm
Disney Junior Dance Party Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Fri, 04/06/18
7:30pm
Charlotte Symphony Orchestra Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 04/07/18
7:30pm
Charlotte Symphony Orchestra Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Fri, 04/27/18
7:30pm
Charlotte Symphony Orchestra Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 04/28/18
7:30pm
Charlotte Symphony Orchestra Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sun, 04/29/18
7:00pm
The Temptations and The Four Tops Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Fri, 05/04/18
7:30pm
Charlotte Symphony Orchestra Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 05/05/18
11:00am
Charlotte Symphony Orchestra Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 05/05/18
7:30pm
Charlotte Symphony Orchestra Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sun, 05/06/18
7:00pm
Yanni Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Tue, 05/08/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Wed, 05/09/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Thu, 05/10/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Fri, 05/11/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 05/12/18
2:00pm
Something Rotten Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 05/12/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sun, 05/13/18
1:30pm
Something Rotten Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sun, 05/13/18
7:00pm
Something Rotten Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Fri, 06/15/18
7:00pm
Anderson Cooper Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Tue, 06/26/18
7:30pm
Bright Star Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Wed, 06/27/18
7:30pm
Bright Star Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Thu, 06/28/18
7:30pm
Bright Star Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Fri, 06/29/18
8:00pm
Bright Star Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 06/30/18
2:00pm
Bright Star Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 06/30/18
8:00pm
Bright Star Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sun, 07/01/18
1:30pm
Bright Star Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sun, 07/01/18
7:00pm
Bright Star Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Tue, 07/10/18
7:30pm
The Color Purple Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Wed, 07/11/18
7:30pm
The Color Purple Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Thu, 07/12/18
7:30pm
The Color Purple Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Fri, 07/13/18
8:00pm
The Color Purple Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 07/14/18
2:00pm
The Color Purple Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 07/14/18
8:00pm
The Color Purple Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sun, 07/15/18
1:30pm
The Color Purple Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sun, 07/15/18
7:00pm
The Color Purple Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Tue, 07/24/18
7:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Wed, 07/25/18
7:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Thu, 07/26/18
7:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Fri, 07/27/18
8:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 07/28/18
2:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 07/28/18
8:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sun, 07/29/18
1:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sun, 07/29/18
7:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Wed, 08/22/18
7:30pm
The Lion King Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Thu, 08/23/18
2:00pm
The Lion King Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Thu, 08/23/18
7:30pm
The Lion King Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Fri, 08/24/18
8:00pm
The Lion King Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 08/25/18
2:00pm
The Lion King Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 08/25/18
8:00pm
The Lion King Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sun, 08/26/18
1:00pm
The Lion King Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sun, 08/26/18
6:30pm
The Lion King Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Tue, 08/28/18
7:30pm
The Lion King Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Wed, 08/29/18
7:30pm
The Lion King Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Thu, 08/30/18
7:30pm
The Lion King Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Fri, 08/31/18
8:00pm
The Lion King Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 09/01/18
2:00pm
The Lion King Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 09/01/18
8:00pm
The Lion King Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sun, 09/02/18
1:00pm
The Lion King Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sun, 09/02/18
6:30pm
The Lion King Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Tue, 09/04/18
7:30pm
The Lion King Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Wed, 09/05/18
7:30pm
The Lion King Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Thu, 09/06/18
7:30pm
The Lion King Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Fri, 09/07/18
8:00pm
The Lion King Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 09/08/18
2:00pm
The Lion King Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 09/08/18
8:00pm
The Lion King Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sun, 09/09/18
1:00pm
The Lion King Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sun, 09/09/18
6:30pm
The Lion King Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Tue, 09/11/18
7:30pm
Love Never Dies Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Wed, 09/12/18
7:30pm
Love Never Dies Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Thu, 09/13/18
7:30pm
Love Never Dies Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Fri, 09/14/18
8:00pm
Love Never Dies Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 09/15/18
2:00pm
Love Never Dies Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 09/15/18
8:00pm
Love Never Dies Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sun, 09/16/18
1:30pm
Love Never Dies Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sun, 09/16/18
7:00pm
Love Never Dies Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Wed, 10/10/18
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Thu, 10/11/18
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Thu, 10/11/18
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Fri, 10/12/18
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 10/13/18
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sun, 10/14/18
1:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sun, 10/14/18
7:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Tue, 10/16/18
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Wed, 10/17/18
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Thu, 10/18/18
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Fri, 10/19/18
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 10/20/18
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 10/20/18
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sun, 10/21/18
1:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sun, 10/21/18
7:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Tue, 10/23/18
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Wed, 10/24/18
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Thu, 10/25/18
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Fri, 10/26/18
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 10/27/18
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 10/27/18
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sun, 10/28/18
1:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sun, 10/28/18
7:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Tue, 10/30/18
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Wed, 10/31/18
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Thu, 11/01/18
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Thu, 11/01/18
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Fri, 11/02/18
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 11/03/18
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 11/03/18
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sun, 11/04/18
1:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays