Bell Centre Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 10/24/17
7:30pm
Florida Panthers
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 10/26/17
7:30pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Fri, 10/27/17
7:30pm
Imagine Dragons Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 10/28/17
7:00pm
New York Rangers
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Fri, 11/03/17
7:30pm
Lady Gaga (Rescheduled from 9/4) Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Mon, 11/06/17
7:30pm
Tower of Song - Tribute to Leonard Cohen Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tue, 11/07/17
7:30pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 11/09/17
7:30pm
Minnesota Wild
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 11/11/17
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tue, 11/14/17
7:30pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 11/16/17
7:30pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 11/18/17
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Mon, 11/20/17
11:59pm
Joe Bonamassa Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tue, 11/21/17
8:00pm
Jay-Z Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 11/25/17
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Mon, 11/27/17
7:30pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Wed, 11/29/17
7:30pm
Ottawa Senators
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tue, 12/05/17
7:30pm
St. Louis Blues
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 12/07/17
7:30pm
Calgary Flames
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 12/09/17
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 12/14/17
7:30pm
New Jersey Devils
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Wed, 12/20/17
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 12/21/17
3:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 12/21/17
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Fri, 12/22/17
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 12/23/17
3:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 12/23/17
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tue, 12/26/17
3:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tue, 12/26/17
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Wed, 12/27/17
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 12/28/17
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Fri, 12/29/17
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 12/30/17
3:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 12/30/17
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sun, 12/31/17
5:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tue, 01/02/18
7:30pm
San Jose Sharks
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 01/04/18
7:30pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sun, 01/07/18
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 01/13/18
7:00pm
Boston Bruins
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Mon, 01/15/18
7:30pm
New York Islanders
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Fri, 01/19/18
7:30pm
Shakira Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 01/20/18
7:00pm
Boston Bruins
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tue, 01/23/18
7:30pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 01/25/18
7:30pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Fri, 02/02/18
8:00pm
Philippe Bond Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 02/03/18
1:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sun, 02/04/18
1:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 02/10/18
7:00pm
Nashville Predators
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 02/22/18
7:30pm
New York Rangers
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 02/24/18
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Mon, 02/26/18
7:30pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Wed, 02/28/18
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Wed, 03/07/18
2:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Wed, 03/07/18
6:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 03/08/18
2:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 03/08/18
6:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Fri, 03/09/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Fri, 03/09/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Fri, 03/09/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 03/10/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 03/10/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 03/10/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sun, 03/11/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sun, 03/11/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tue, 03/13/18
7:30pm
Dallas Stars
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 03/15/18
7:30pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Mon, 03/19/18
7:30pm
Florida Panthers
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Fri, 03/23/18
7:30pm
Pink Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 03/24/18
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Mon, 03/26/18
7:30pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sun, 04/01/18
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tue, 04/03/18
7:30pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Wed, 04/11/18
8:00pm
2Cellos Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tue, 06/19/18
8:00pm
Sam Smith Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tue, 06/26/18
8:00pm
Shania Twain Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Fri, 10/12/18
8:00pm
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience Bell Centre
Montreal, QC

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919
Fax number: (408) 371-2295

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 5pm
Saturday: 10am to 1pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays