Venue Guide

Bell Centre Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 11/24/18
7:00pm
Boston Bruins
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tue, 11/27/18
7:30pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Wed, 11/28/18
7:30pm
Bill and Hillary Clinton Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 12/01/18
7:00pm
New York Rangers
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sun, 12/02/18
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tue, 12/04/18
7:30pm
Ottawa Senators
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Fri, 12/07/18
7:30pm
TKO45 - Jourdain
vs. Morgan
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 12/08/18
8:00pm
Dave Matthews Band Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 12/13/18
7:30pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 12/15/18
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Mon, 12/17/18
7:30pm
Boston Bruins
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Wed, 12/19/18
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 12/20/18
3:30pm
Cirque du Soleil Corteo Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 12/20/18
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil Corteo Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Fri, 12/21/18
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 12/22/18
3:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 12/22/18
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sun, 12/23/18
1:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sun, 12/23/18
5:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Wed, 12/26/18
3:30pm
Cirque du Soleil Corteo Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Wed, 12/26/18
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil Corteo Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 12/27/18
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil Corteo Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Fri, 12/28/18
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 12/29/18
3:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 12/29/18
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sun, 12/30/18
1:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sun, 12/30/18
5:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 01/03/19
7:30pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 01/05/19
7:00pm
Nashville Predators
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Mon, 01/07/19
7:30pm
Minnesota Wild
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 01/12/19
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tue, 01/15/19
7:30pm
Florida Panthers
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 01/19/19
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Wed, 01/23/19
7:30pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 01/26/19
8:00pm
Bryan Adams Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 02/02/19
2:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 02/02/19
7:30pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sun, 02/03/19
2:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tue, 02/05/19
7:30pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 02/07/19
7:30pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 02/09/19
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Fri, 02/15/19
8:00pm
Marie-Mai Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 02/16/19
8:00pm
Marie-Mai Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sun, 02/17/19
7:30pm
Toni Braxton Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tue, 02/19/19
7:30pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 02/21/19
7:30pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 03/02/19
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Mon, 03/04/19
7:30pm
Mumford and Sons Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 03/09/19
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party (French) Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 03/09/19
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party (French) Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sun, 03/10/19
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party (French) Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tue, 03/12/19
7:30pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Wed, 03/13/19
7:00pm
Weezer Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 03/16/19
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tue, 03/19/19
7:30pm
KISS Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 03/21/19
7:30pm
New York Islanders
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 03/23/19
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tue, 03/26/19
7:30pm
Florida Panthers
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Fri, 03/29/19
7:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 03/30/19
6:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 03/30/19
7:30pm
Muse Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Mon, 04/01/19
7:00pm
Ariana Grande Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tue, 04/02/19
7:30pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 04/06/19
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Wed, 04/24/19
7:30pm
Thomas Rhett Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Fri, 04/26/19
8:00pm
Zaz Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Fri, 05/17/19
8:00pm
Pink Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 05/18/19
8:00pm
Pink Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Wed, 05/22/19
7:00pm
Twenty One Pilots Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tue, 06/18/19
7:30pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Mon, 07/15/19
8:00pm
Backstreet Boys Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 08/01/19
8:00pm
Michael Buble Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Fri, 08/02/19
8:00pm
Michael Buble Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Mon, 08/05/19
7:30pm
Iron Maiden Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Wed, 08/21/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes Bell Centre
Montreal, QC

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu