Bell MTS Place Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 12/14/17
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 12/16/17
11:59pm
UFC Fight Night Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sun, 12/17/17
5:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Thu, 12/21/17
7:00pm
San Antonio Rampage
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Fri, 12/22/17
7:00pm
San Antonio Rampage
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Wed, 12/27/17
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Fri, 12/29/17
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 12/30/17
2:00pm
San Jose Barracudas
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sun, 12/31/17
2:00pm
San Jose Barracudas
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Fri, 01/05/18
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sun, 01/07/18
2:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Mon, 01/08/18
7:00pm
Grand Rapids Griffins
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Wed, 01/10/18
7:00pm
Grand Rapids Griffins
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 01/13/18
2:00pm
Iowa Wild
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sun, 01/14/18
2:00pm
Iowa Wild
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Fri, 01/19/18
7:00pm
Texas Stars
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 01/20/18
7:00pm
Texas Stars
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sun, 01/21/18
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tue, 01/30/18
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Thu, 02/01/18
7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 02/03/18
6:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tue, 02/06/18
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Fri, 02/09/18
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sun, 02/11/18
2:00pm
New York Rangers
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Mon, 02/12/18
6:00pm
Avenged Sevenfold with Breaking Benjamin Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tue, 02/13/18
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Thu, 02/15/18
7:00pm
Grand Rapids Griffins
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Fri, 02/16/18
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 02/17/18
7:00pm
Grand Rapids Griffins
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sun, 02/18/18
7:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Mon, 02/19/18
2:00pm
Milwaukee Admirals
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tue, 02/20/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Wed, 02/21/18
7:00pm
Milwaukee Admirals
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 02/24/18
2:00pm
Chicago Wolves
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sun, 02/25/18
2:00pm
Chicago Wolves
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tue, 02/27/18
7:00pm
Nashville Predators
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Fri, 03/02/18
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 03/03/18
7:00pm
Iowa Wild
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sun, 03/04/18
2:00pm
Iowa Wild
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Mon, 03/05/18
7:00pm
Brantley Gilbert Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Thu, 03/08/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Fri, 03/09/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 03/10/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Frozen Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 03/10/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 03/10/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sun, 03/11/18
10:30am
Disney On Ice: Frozen Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sun, 03/11/18
2:30pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sun, 03/11/18
6:30pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Wed, 03/14/18
8:00pm
Santana Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Thu, 03/15/18
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 03/17/18
7:00pm
Hedley Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sun, 03/18/18
6:30pm
Dallas Stars
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tue, 03/20/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Wed, 03/21/18
7:00pm
Jeff Dunham Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Thu, 03/22/18
7:00pm
Stockton Heat
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Fri, 03/23/18
7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 03/24/18
7:00pm
Stockton Heat
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sun, 03/25/18
6:00pm
Nashville Predators
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Mon, 03/26/18
7:00pm
Rockford IceHogs
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tue, 03/27/18
7:00pm
Boston Bruins
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Wed, 03/28/18
7:00pm
Rockford IceHogs
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Fri, 03/30/18
7:00pm
Toronto Marlies
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 03/31/18
2:00pm
Toronto Marlies
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tue, 04/03/18
7:00pm
Rod Stewart Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Thu, 04/05/18
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Fri, 04/06/18
7:00pm
Bakersfield Condors
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 04/07/18
6:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sun, 04/08/18
2:00pm
Bakersfield Condors
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tue, 04/10/18
8:00pm
The Illusionists Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Thu, 04/19/18
8:00pm
2Cellos Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Wed, 05/09/18
7:00pm
Stars on Ice Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sun, 05/13/18
8:00pm
Shania Twain Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sun, 05/20/18
8:00pm
Queens of the Stone Age Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919
Fax number: (408) 371-2295

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 5pm
Saturday: 10am to 1pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays