Venue Guide

BMO Harris Bank Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 10/24/18
7:00pm
San Antonio Rampage
at Rockford IceHogs
BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Sat, 10/27/18
6:00pm
Cleveland Monsters
at Rockford IceHogs
BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Sun, 10/28/18
4:00pm
Manitoba Moose
at Rockford IceHogs
BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Sat, 11/03/18
6:00pm
Iowa Wild
at Rockford IceHogs
BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Wed, 11/07/18
10:30am
Iowa Wild
at Rockford IceHogs
BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Fri, 11/16/18
7:00pm
Monster Jam BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Sat, 11/17/18
1:00pm
Monster Jam BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Sat, 11/17/18
7:00pm
Monster Jam BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Fri, 11/23/18
7:00pm
Chicago Wolves
at Rockford IceHogs
BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Sat, 12/01/18
6:00pm
Milwaukee Admirals
at Rockford IceHogs
BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Sun, 12/02/18
4:00pm
San Antonio Rampage
at Rockford IceHogs
BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Fri, 12/07/18
7:00pm
Grand Rapids Griffins
at Rockford IceHogs
BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Sat, 12/08/18
6:00pm
Chicago Wolves
at Rockford IceHogs
BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Sat, 12/15/18
6:00pm
Texas Stars
at Rockford IceHogs
BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Sun, 12/16/18
5:00pm
Grand Rapids Griffins
at Rockford IceHogs
BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Wed, 12/19/18
7:00pm
Milwaukee Admirals
at Rockford IceHogs
BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Fri, 12/28/18
7:00pm
Chicago Wolves
at Rockford IceHogs
BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Sun, 12/30/18
4:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Wed, 01/02/19
7:00pm
Milwaukee Admirals
at Rockford IceHogs
BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Sun, 01/06/19
4:00pm
Iowa Wild
at Rockford IceHogs
BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Fri, 01/18/19
7:00pm
Grand Rapids Griffins
at Rockford IceHogs
BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Fri, 01/25/19
7:00pm
Manitoba Moose
at Rockford IceHogs
BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Sat, 01/26/19
6:00pm
Iowa Wild
at Rockford IceHogs
BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Fri, 02/01/19
7:00pm
Chicago Wolves
at Rockford IceHogs
BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Wed, 02/06/19
7:00pm
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
at Rockford IceHogs
BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Fri, 02/08/19
7:00pm
Tucson Roadrunners
at Rockford IceHogs
BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Sat, 02/09/19
6:00pm
Tucson Roadrunners
at Rockford IceHogs
BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Tue, 02/12/19
7:00pm
Texas Stars
at Rockford IceHogs
BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Fri, 02/15/19
7:00pm
Kane Brown BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Sat, 02/16/19
6:00pm
Iowa Wild
at Rockford IceHogs
BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Sun, 02/17/19
4:00pm
San Antonio Rampage
at Rockford IceHogs
BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Fri, 03/01/19
7:00pm
Grand Rapids Griffins
at Rockford IceHogs
BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Sat, 03/02/19
6:00pm
Grand Rapids Griffins
at Rockford IceHogs
BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Sat, 03/16/19
6:00pm
Cleveland Monsters
at Rockford IceHogs
BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Sun, 03/17/19
4:00pm
Texas Stars
at Rockford IceHogs
BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Wed, 03/20/19
7:00pm
Chicago Wolves
at Rockford IceHogs
BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Sat, 03/23/19
6:00pm
Milwaukee Admirals
at Rockford IceHogs
BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Wed, 03/27/19
7:00pm
Milwaukee Admirals
at Rockford IceHogs
BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Sat, 03/30/19
6:00pm
Grand Rapids Griffins
at Rockford IceHogs
BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Sun, 03/31/19
4:00pm
Chicago Wolves
at Rockford IceHogs
BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Tue, 04/02/19
7:00pm
San Antonio Rampage
at Rockford IceHogs
BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Sun, 04/14/19
6:00pm
Milwaukee Admirals
at Rockford IceHogs
BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu