Venue Guide

BMO Harris Bradley Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 10/23/18
7:00pm
San Antonio Rampage
at Milwaukee Admirals
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, 10/26/18
7:00pm
Cleveland Monsters
at Milwaukee Admirals
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 10/27/18
6:00pm
Manitoba Moose
at Milwaukee Admirals
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Tue, 10/30/18
7:00pm
Manitoba Moose
at Milwaukee Admirals
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, 11/02/18
7:00pm
Rockford Icehogs
at Milwaukee Admirals
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Wed, 11/07/18
10:30am
Chicago Wolves
at Milwaukee Admirals
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, 11/09/18
7:00pm
Rockford Icehogs
at Milwaukee Admirals
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Wed, 11/21/18
7:00pm
Iowa Wild
at Milwaukee Admirals
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 11/24/18
6:00pm
Rockford Icehogs
at Milwaukee Admirals
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, 11/30/18
7:00pm
Texas Stars
at Milwaukee Admirals
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Tue, 12/11/18
7:00pm
Grand Rapids Griffins
at Milwaukee Admirals
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, 12/14/18
7:00pm
Texas Stars
at Milwaukee Admirals
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 12/22/18
3:00pm
Chicago Wolves
at Milwaukee Admirals
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Wed, 12/26/18
7:00pm
Chicago Wolves
at Milwaukee Admirals
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Wed, 01/09/19
7:00pm
Grand Rapids Griffins
at Milwaukee Admirals
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 01/12/19
7:00pm
San Diego Gulls
at Milwaukee Admirals
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Tue, 01/22/19
7:00pm
San Antonio Rampage
at Milwaukee Admirals
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, 01/25/19
7:00pm
Iowa Wild
at Milwaukee Admirals
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 01/26/19
1:00pm
Manitoba Moose
at Milwaukee Admirals
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, 02/01/19
7:00pm
Manitoba Moose
at Milwaukee Admirals
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 02/02/19
7:00pm
Rockford Icehogs
at Milwaukee Admirals
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Wed, 02/06/19
7:00pm
Texas Stars
at Milwaukee Admirals
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, 02/08/19
7:00pm
Wilkes Barre-Scranton Penguins
at Milwaukee Admirals
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 02/09/19
1:00pm
Chicago Wolves
at Milwaukee Admirals
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Tue, 02/12/19
7:00pm
San Antonio Rampage
at Milwaukee Admirals
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Tue, 03/05/19
7:00pm
Texas Stars
at Milwaukee Admirals
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, 03/08/19
7:00pm
Chicago Wolves
at Milwaukee Admirals
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 03/09/19
7:00pm
Grand Rapids Griffins
at Milwaukee Admirals
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Wed, 03/13/19
10:30am
Cleveland Monsters
at Milwaukee Admirals
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 03/16/19
6:00pm
Grand Rapids Griffins
at Milwaukee Admirals
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, 03/22/19
7:00pm
Rockford Icehogs
at Milwaukee Admirals
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Wed, 04/03/19
7:00pm
San Antonio Rampage
at Milwaukee Admirals
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, 04/05/19
7:00pm
Chicago Wolves
at Milwaukee Admirals
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 04/06/19
6:00pm
Iowa Wild
at Milwaukee Admirals
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Tue, 04/09/19
7:00pm
Rockford Icehogs
at Milwaukee Admirals
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 04/13/19
6:00pm
Grand Rapids Griffins
at Milwaukee Admirals
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu