Bridgestone Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 10/24/17
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Wed, 10/25/17
7:00pm
Kenny Rogers Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 10/28/17
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sun, 10/29/17
8:00pm
The Weeknd Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Wed, 11/08/17
7:00pm
CMA Awards Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 11/11/17
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sun, 11/12/17
7:00pm
Country Rising Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Mon, 11/13/17
7:00pm
Guns N Roses Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 11/14/17
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Wed, 11/15/17
8:00pm
Jay-Z Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 11/18/17
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sun, 11/19/17
5:00pm
Scott Hamilton and Friends Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Mon, 11/20/17
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Wed, 11/22/17
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 11/25/17
7:30pm
WWE Live Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 11/28/17
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 11/30/17
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 12/01/17
7:30pm
Xscape Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 12/02/17
7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Mon, 12/04/17
7:00pm
Boston Bruins
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 12/05/17
7:00pm
Casting Crowns Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 12/07/17
8:00pm
Janet Jackson Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 12/08/17
7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 12/19/17
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Wed, 12/20/17
7:30pm
Cirque Musica Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 12/21/17
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 12/30/17
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sun, 12/31/17
8:00pm
Jimmy Buffett Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 01/06/18
1:00pm
Monster Jam Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 01/06/18
7:00pm
Monster Jam Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sun, 01/07/18
2:00pm
Monster Jam Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 01/09/18
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 01/12/18
6:30pm
Avenged Sevenfold with Breaking Benjamin Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 01/16/18
7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 01/18/18
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 01/20/18
7:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 01/23/18
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 01/27/18
7:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 01/30/18
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 02/01/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 02/03/18
7:00pm
New York Rangers
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 02/06/18
8:00pm
Lana Del Rey Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 02/13/18
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 02/15/18
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 02/17/18
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Mon, 02/19/18
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 02/22/18
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sun, 02/25/18
5:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 03/06/18
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 03/08/18
7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 03/10/18
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 03/13/18
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 03/16/18
12:00am
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - All Sessions Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 03/16/18
11:59am
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - All Sessions Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 03/16/18
12:00pm
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 1 Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 03/16/18
6:00pm
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 2 Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sun, 03/18/18
6:00pm
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 3 Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 03/22/18
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 03/23/18
7:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 03/27/18
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 03/29/18
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 03/31/18
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 04/07/18
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sun, 04/15/18
7:00pm
Lorde Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 04/20/18
12:00am
Jeff Dunham Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 04/21/18
8:00pm
The Comedy Get Down Tour: Cedric The Entertainer Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 06/12/18
8:00pm
Harry Styles Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 07/07/18
8:00pm
Sam Smith Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 10/23/18
8:00pm
Foo Fighters Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919
Fax number: (408) 371-2295

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 5pm
Saturday: 10am to 1pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays