Venue Guide

Bridgestone Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 06/30/18
7:00pm
Hall and Oates with Train Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 07/07/18
8:00pm
Sam Smith Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 07/10/18
7:00pm
Imagine Dragons Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 07/13/18
7:00pm
Kesha and Macklemore Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 07/20/18
7:00pm
Smashing Pumpkins Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 07/21/18
7:30pm
Shania Twain Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 07/26/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 07/27/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 07/28/18
3:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 07/28/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sun, 07/29/18
1:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sun, 07/29/18
5:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Wed, 08/01/18
7:30pm
Rod Stewart Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 08/02/18
7:00pm
Sugarland Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 08/17/18
7:45pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 08/18/18
6:45pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 08/24/18
7:30pm
Keith Urban Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 08/25/18
7:00pm
Journey and Def Leppard Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 09/07/18
7:30pm
Jason Aldean Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 09/11/18
7:00pm
Fall Out Boy Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 09/13/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 09/14/18
10:30am
Disney On Ice: Frozen Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 09/14/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 09/15/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Frozen Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 09/15/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 09/15/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sun, 09/16/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Frozen Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sun, 09/16/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sun, 09/16/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Mon, 09/17/18
7:30pm
J. Cole Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 09/18/18
7:00pm
Drake with Migos Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 09/21/18
7:00pm
Preseason: Tampa Bay Lightning
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 09/22/18
7:30pm
Chris Young Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sun, 09/23/18
7:30pm
Maroon 5 Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 09/25/18
7:00pm
Preseason: Carolina Hurricanes
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sun, 09/30/18
7:00pm
Bad Bunny Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 10/02/18
7:00pm
Florence and the Machine Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 10/06/18
7:00pm
Kevin Hart Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sun, 10/07/18
8:00pm
Bruno Mars Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Mon, 10/08/18
8:00pm
Bruno Mars Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 10/09/18
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 10/11/18
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 10/12/18
8:00pm
Childish Gambino with Vince Staples Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 10/13/18
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 10/19/18
7:00pm
Josh Groban with Idina Menzel Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 10/23/18
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 10/23/18
8:00pm
Foo Fighters Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Wed, 10/24/18
8:00pm
Elton John Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 10/26/18
7:00pm
Lynyrd Skynyrd Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 10/27/18
2:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sun, 10/28/18
7:30pm
Nicki Minaj with Future Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 10/30/18
7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 11/02/18
8:00pm
A Perfect Circle Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 11/03/18
7:00pm
Boston Bruins
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Wed, 11/14/18
7:00pm
CMA Awards Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 11/17/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sun, 11/18/18
5:00pm
Scott Hamilton And Friends On Ice Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Mon, 11/19/18
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Wed, 11/21/18
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sun, 11/25/18
7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 11/27/18
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 11/29/18
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 12/01/18
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Mon, 12/03/18
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 12/06/18
7:00pm
Marvel Universe Live Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 12/07/18
7:00pm
Marvel Universe Live Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 12/08/18
11:00am
Marvel Universe Live Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 12/08/18
3:00pm
Marvel Universe Live Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 12/08/18
7:00pm
Marvel Universe Live Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sun, 12/09/18
1:00pm
Marvel Universe Live Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sun, 12/09/18
5:00pm
Marvel Universe Live Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 12/11/18
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 12/13/18
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 12/15/18
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 12/27/18
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 12/29/18
7:00pm
New York Rangers
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 01/01/19
7:30pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 01/15/19
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 01/17/19
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 01/19/19
7:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 01/24/19
7:30pm
Metallica Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 01/25/19
7:00pm
Panic
at the Disco
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 02/02/19
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 02/05/19
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 02/07/19
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sun, 02/10/19
11:30am
St. Louis Blues
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 02/12/19
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 02/14/19
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 02/21/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 02/23/19
4:30pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Mon, 02/25/19
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Wed, 02/27/19
8:00pm
Fleetwood Mac Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 03/05/19
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 03/09/19
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sun, 03/10/19
7:30pm
Pink Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Wed, 03/13/19
11:59am
2019 SEC Mens Basketball Tournament - All Sessions Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 03/19/19
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 03/21/19
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 03/30/19
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 04/04/19
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 04/06/19
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 04/19/19
7:00pm
Chris Tomlin Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 08/02/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu