Bryce Jordan Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 02/21/18
7:00pm
Michigan Wolverines
at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball
Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Thu, 02/22/18
7:00pm
Luke Bryan Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Sun, 02/25/18
12:00pm
Ohio State Buckeyes
at Penn State Lady Lions Womens Basketball
Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Tue, 02/27/18
7:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Fri, 03/23/18
7:00pm
Miranda Lambert Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Sun, 04/22/18
6:00pm
Newsboys Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Sat, 04/28/18
6:30pm
Monster Truck Nationals Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Sun, 09/16/18
8:00pm
Elton John Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Sat, 09/22/18
7:00pm
Kevin Hart Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Thu, 09/27/18
8:00pm
Thomas Rhett Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Sun, 09/30/18
8:00pm
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays