Top Notch Seats

Venue Guide

Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre) Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 04/20/18
7:00pm
Kevin Hart Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Sat, 04/28/18
5:00pm
Peppa Pig Live Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Sun, 05/06/18
4:00pm
Stars on Ice Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Thu, 05/24/18
8:00pm
Queens of the Stone Age Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Sat, 05/26/18
1:30pm
The Sound of Music Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Sat, 05/26/18
7:30pm
The Sound of Music Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Thu, 06/14/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Fri, 06/15/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Sat, 06/16/18
4:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Sat, 06/16/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Sun, 06/17/18
1:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Sun, 06/17/18
5:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Tue, 06/19/18
7:30pm
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Fri, 06/22/18
7:30pm
Les Miserables Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Sun, 06/24/18
1:00pm
Les Miserables Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Tue, 07/03/18
8:00pm
Shania Twain Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Wed, 07/04/18
8:00pm
Shania Twain Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Mon, 08/06/18
5:00pm
Slayer Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Sat, 09/15/18
7:00pm
Keith Urban Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Sat, 10/27/18
1:00pm
Monster Jam Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Sat, 10/27/18
7:00pm
Monster Jam Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Sun, 10/28/18
1:00pm
Monster Jam Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Sun, 11/04/18
8:00pm
Joe Bonamassa Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Sat, 11/24/18
8:00pm
Gordon Lightfoot Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu