Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre) Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 01/24/18
7:00pm
Jeff Dunham Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Mon, 02/05/18
7:30pm
Cinderella - The Musical Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Mon, 02/19/18
2:00pm
Windsor Spitfires
at London Knights
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Thu, 03/01/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Fri, 03/02/18
10:30am
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Fri, 03/02/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Sat, 03/03/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Sat, 03/03/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Sat, 03/03/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Sun, 03/04/18
1:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Sat, 03/10/18
7:00pm
Our Lady Peace Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Sun, 03/11/18
5:00pm
WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Sat, 03/17/18
6:00pm
Letterkenny Live Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Sat, 03/24/18
7:00pm
The Wizard of Oz Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Sun, 03/25/18
1:00pm
The Wizard of Oz Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Tue, 03/27/18
7:00pm
Judas Priest Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Sat, 03/31/18
7:30pm
Rod Stewart Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Sun, 04/08/18
7:00pm
Johnny Reid Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Wed, 04/11/18
7:30pm
Celtic Woman Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Wed, 04/11/18
7:30pm
Stomp Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Thu, 04/12/18
7:30pm
Celtic Woman Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Sat, 04/28/18
5:00pm
Peppa Pig Live Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Sun, 05/06/18
4:00pm
Stars on Ice Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Thu, 05/24/18
8:00pm
Queens of the Stone Age Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Sat, 05/26/18
1:30pm
The Sound of Music Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Sat, 05/26/18
7:30pm
The Sound of Music Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Tue, 06/19/18
7:30pm
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Fri, 06/22/18
7:30pm
Les Miserables Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Sun, 06/24/18
1:00pm
Les Miserables Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Tue, 07/03/18
8:00pm
Shania Twain Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Wed, 07/04/18
8:00pm
Shania Twain Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Sat, 09/15/18
7:00pm
Keith Urban Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Sat, 11/24/18
8:00pm
Gordon Lightfoot Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays