Venue Guide

Busch Stadium Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 04/04/19
3:15pm
San Diego Padres
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sat, 04/06/19
1:15pm
San Diego Padres
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sun, 04/07/19
1:15pm
San Diego Padres
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Mon, 04/08/19
6:45pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tue, 04/09/19
6:45pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Wed, 04/10/19
6:45pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Thu, 04/11/19
12:15pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Fri, 04/19/19
7:15pm
New York Mets
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sat, 04/20/19
1:15pm
New York Mets
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sun, 04/21/19
1:15pm
New York Mets
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Mon, 04/22/19
6:45pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tue, 04/23/19
6:45pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Wed, 04/24/19
12:15pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Fri, 04/26/19
7:15pm
Cincinnati Reds
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sat, 04/27/19
1:15pm
Cincinnati Reds
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sun, 04/28/19
1:15pm
Cincinnati Reds
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Mon, 05/06/19
6:45pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tue, 05/07/19
6:45pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Wed, 05/08/19
12:15pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Thu, 05/09/19
6:45pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Fri, 05/10/19
7:15pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sat, 05/11/19
1:15pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sun, 05/12/19
1:15pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tue, 05/21/19
7:15pm
Kansas City Royals
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Wed, 05/22/19
12:15pm
Kansas City Royals
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Fri, 05/24/19
7:15pm
Atlanta Braves
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sat, 05/25/19
12:00am
Atlanta Braves
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sun, 05/26/19
12:00am
Atlanta Braves
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Fri, 05/31/19
7:15pm
Chicago Cubs
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sat, 06/01/19
12:00am
Chicago Cubs
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sun, 06/02/19
12:00am
Chicago Cubs
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tue, 06/04/19
12:00am
Cincinnati Reds
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Wed, 06/05/19
12:00am
Cincinnati Reds
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Thu, 06/06/19
12:00am
Cincinnati Reds
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Mon, 06/17/19
7:15pm
Miami Marlins
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tue, 06/18/19
7:15pm
Miami Marlins
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Wed, 06/19/19
7:15pm
Miami Marlins
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Thu, 06/20/19
6:15pm
Miami Marlins
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Fri, 06/21/19
7:15pm
Los Angeles Angels
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sat, 06/22/19
12:00am
Los Angeles Angels
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sun, 06/23/19
1:15pm
Los Angeles Angels
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tue, 06/25/19
7:15pm
Oakland Athletics
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Wed, 06/26/19
6:15pm
Oakland Athletics
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Fri, 07/12/19
7:15pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sat, 07/13/19
6:15pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sun, 07/14/19
1:15pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Mon, 07/15/19
7:15pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tue, 07/16/19
7:15pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Wed, 07/17/19
12:15pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Fri, 07/26/19
7:15pm
Houston Astros
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sat, 07/27/19
6:15pm
Houston Astros
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sun, 07/28/19
1:15pm
Houston Astros
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tue, 07/30/19
7:15pm
Chicago Cubs
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Wed, 07/31/19
7:15pm
Chicago Cubs
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Thu, 08/01/19
6:15pm
Chicago Cubs
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Fri, 08/09/19
7:15pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sat, 08/10/19
6:15pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sun, 08/11/19
1:15pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Mon, 08/19/19
6:45pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tue, 08/20/19
6:45pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Wed, 08/21/19
6:45pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Thu, 08/22/19
6:45pm
Colorado Rockies
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Fri, 08/23/19
7:15pm
Colorado Rockies
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sat, 08/24/19
6:15pm
Colorado Rockies
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sun, 08/25/19
12:00am
Colorado Rockies
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Fri, 08/30/19
7:15pm
Cincinnati Reds
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sat, 08/31/19
6:15pm
Cincinnati Reds
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sun, 09/01/19
1:15pm
Cincinnati Reds
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Mon, 09/02/19
6:35pm
San Francisco Giants
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tue, 09/03/19
6:35pm
San Francisco Giants
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Wed, 09/04/19
6:35pm
San Francisco Giants
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Thu, 09/05/19
6:35pm
San Francisco Giants
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Fri, 09/13/19
7:15pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sat, 09/14/19
6:15pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sun, 09/15/19
1:15pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Mon, 09/16/19
6:45pm
Washington Nationals
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tue, 09/17/19
6:45pm
Washington Nationals
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Wed, 09/18/19
12:15pm
Washington Nationals
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Fri, 09/27/19
7:15pm
Chicago Cubs
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sat, 09/28/19
6:15pm
Chicago Cubs
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sun, 09/29/19
2:15pm
Chicago Cubs
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu