Venue Guide

Busch Stadium Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 09/21/18
7:15pm
San Francisco Giants
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sat, 09/22/18
12:05pm
San Francisco Giants
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sun, 09/23/18
1:15pm
San Francisco Giants
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Mon, 09/24/18
7:15pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tue, 09/25/18
7:15pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Wed, 09/26/18
6:15pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Mon, 10/01/18
12:00am
NL Tiebreaker: TBD
at St. Louis Cardinals (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tue, 10/02/18
12:00am
NL Wild Card Game: TBD
at St. Louis Cardinals (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Thu, 10/04/18
12:00am
NLDS: TBD
at St. Louis Cardinals - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Fri, 10/05/18
12:00am
NLDS: TBD
at St. Louis Cardinals - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Wed, 10/10/18
12:00am
NLDS: TBD
at St. Louis Cardinals - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Fri, 10/12/18
12:00am
NLCS: TBD
at St. Louis Cardinals - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sat, 10/13/18
12:00am
NLCS: TBD
at St. Louis Cardinals - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Fri, 10/19/18
12:00am
NLCS: TBD
at St. Louis Cardinals - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sat, 10/20/18
12:00am
NLCS: TBD
at St. Louis Cardinals - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tue, 10/23/18
12:00am
World Series: TBD
at St. Louis Cardinals - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Wed, 10/24/18
12:00am
World Series: TBD
at St. Louis Cardinals - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tue, 10/30/18
12:00am
World Series: TBD
at St. Louis Cardinals - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Wed, 10/31/18
12:00am
World Series: TBD
at St. Louis Cardinals - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Thu, 04/04/19
12:00am
San Diego Padres
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sat, 04/06/19
12:00am
San Diego Padres
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sun, 04/07/19
12:00am
San Diego Padres
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Mon, 04/08/19
12:00am
Los Angeles Dodgers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tue, 04/09/19
12:00am
Los Angeles Dodgers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Wed, 04/10/19
12:00am
Los Angeles Dodgers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Thu, 04/11/19
12:00am
Los Angeles Dodgers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Fri, 04/19/19
12:00am
New York Mets
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sat, 04/20/19
12:00am
New York Mets
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sun, 04/21/19
12:00am
New York Mets
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Mon, 04/22/19
12:00am
Milwaukee Brewers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tue, 04/23/19
12:00am
Milwaukee Brewers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Wed, 04/24/19
12:00am
Milwaukee Brewers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Fri, 04/26/19
12:00am
Cincinnati Reds
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sat, 04/27/19
12:00am
Cincinnati Reds
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sun, 04/28/19
12:00am
Cincinnati Reds
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Mon, 05/06/19
12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tue, 05/07/19
12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Wed, 05/08/19
12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Thu, 05/09/19
12:00am
Pittsburgh Pirates
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Fri, 05/10/19
12:00am
Pittsburgh Pirates
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sat, 05/11/19
12:00am
Pittsburgh Pirates
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sun, 05/12/19
12:00am
Pittsburgh Pirates
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tue, 05/21/19
12:00am
Kansas City Royals
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Wed, 05/22/19
12:00am
Kansas City Royals
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Fri, 05/24/19
12:00am
Atlanta Braves
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sat, 05/25/19
12:00am
Atlanta Braves
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sun, 05/26/19
12:00am
Atlanta Braves
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Fri, 05/31/19
12:00am
Chicago Cubs
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sat, 06/01/19
12:00am
Chicago Cubs
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sun, 06/02/19
12:00am
Chicago Cubs
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tue, 06/04/19
12:00am
Cincinnati Reds
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Wed, 06/05/19
12:00am
Cincinnati Reds
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Thu, 06/06/19
12:00am
Cincinnati Reds
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Mon, 06/17/19
12:00am
Miami Marlins
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tue, 06/18/19
12:00am
Miami Marlins
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Wed, 06/19/19
12:00am
Miami Marlins
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Thu, 06/20/19
12:00am
Miami Marlins
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Fri, 06/21/19
12:00am
Los Angeles Angels
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sat, 06/22/19
12:00am
Los Angeles Angels
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sun, 06/23/19
12:00am
Los Angeles Angels
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tue, 06/25/19
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Wed, 06/26/19
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Fri, 07/12/19
12:00am
Arizona Diamondbacks
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sat, 07/13/19
12:00am
Arizona Diamondbacks
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sun, 07/14/19
12:00am
Arizona Diamondbacks
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Mon, 07/15/19
12:00am
Pittsburgh Pirates
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tue, 07/16/19
12:00am
Pittsburgh Pirates
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Wed, 07/17/19
12:00am
Pittsburgh Pirates
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Fri, 07/26/19
12:00am
Houston Astros
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sat, 07/27/19
12:00am
Houston Astros
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sun, 07/28/19
12:00am
Houston Astros
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tue, 07/30/19
12:00am
Chicago Cubs
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Wed, 07/31/19
12:00am
Chicago Cubs
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Thu, 08/01/19
12:00am
Chicago Cubs
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Fri, 08/09/19
12:00am
Pittsburgh Pirates
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sat, 08/10/19
12:00am
Pittsburgh Pirates
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sun, 08/11/19
12:00am
Pittsburgh Pirates
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Mon, 08/19/19
12:00am
Milwaukee Brewers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tue, 08/20/19
12:00am
Milwaukee Brewers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Wed, 08/21/19
12:00am
Milwaukee Brewers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Thu, 08/22/19
12:00am
Colorado Rockies
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Fri, 08/23/19
12:00am
Colorado Rockies
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sat, 08/24/19
12:00am
Colorado Rockies
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sun, 08/25/19
12:00am
Colorado Rockies
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Fri, 08/30/19
12:00am
Cincinnati Reds
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sat, 08/31/19
12:00am
Cincinnati Reds
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sun, 09/01/19
12:00am
Cincinnati Reds
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Mon, 09/02/19
12:00am
San Francisco Giants
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tue, 09/03/19
12:00am
San Francisco Giants
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Wed, 09/04/19
12:00am
San Francisco Giants
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Thu, 09/05/19
12:00am
San Francisco Giants
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Fri, 09/13/19
12:00am
Milwaukee Brewers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sat, 09/14/19
12:00am
Milwaukee Brewers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sun, 09/15/19
12:00am
Milwaukee Brewers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Mon, 09/16/19
12:00am
Washington Nationals
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tue, 09/17/19
12:00am
Washington Nationals
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Wed, 09/18/19
12:00am
Washington Nationals
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Fri, 09/27/19
12:00am
Chicago Cubs
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sat, 09/28/19
12:00am
Chicago Cubs
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sun, 09/29/19
12:00am
Chicago Cubs
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu