Top Notch Seats

Venue Guide

Capital One Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 04/20/18
8:00pm
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Toronto Raptors
at Washington Wizards (Game 3 - Home Game 1)
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 04/21/18
3:00pm
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Columbus Blue Jackets
at Washington Capitals (Game 5 - Home Ga
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 04/22/18
6:00pm
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Toronto Raptors
at Washington Wizards (Game 4 - Home Game 2)
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 04/25/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Columbus Blue Jackets
at Washington Capitals (Game 7 - Home Ga
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 04/26/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Washington Capitals - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessar
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 04/27/18
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Toronto Raptors
at Washington Wizards (Game 6 - Home Game 3)
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 04/27/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Washington Capitals - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessar
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 04/30/18
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Washington Wizards - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 05/02/18
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Washington Wizards - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 05/06/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Washington Capitals - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessar
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 05/09/18
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Washington Wizards - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 05/09/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Washington Capitals - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessar
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 05/11/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Washington Capitals - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 05/13/18
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Washington Wizards - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 05/13/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Washington Capitals - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 05/14/18
7:30pm
Bon Jovi Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 05/15/18
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Washington Wizards - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 05/17/18
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Washington Wizards - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 05/19/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Washington Capitals- Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 05/19/18
3:00pm
Baltimore Brigade
at Washington Valor
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 05/20/18
1:00pm
Indiana Fever
at Washington Mystics
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 05/21/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Washington Capitals - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 05/22/18
7:00pm
Las Vegas Aces
at Washington Mystics
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 05/24/18
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Washington Wizards - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 05/27/18
3:00pm
Minnesota Lynx
at Washington Mystics
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 05/28/18
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Washington Wizards - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 05/28/18
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at Washington Capitals - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 05/30/18
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at Washington Capitals - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 05/31/18
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Washington Wizards - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 06/02/18
6:00pm
Philadelphia Soul
at Washington Valor
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 06/03/18
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Washington Wizards - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 06/03/18
3:00pm
Connecticut Sun
at Washington Mystics
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 06/07/18
7:00pm
Minnesota Lynx
at Washington Mystics
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 06/08/18
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at Washington Capitals - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 06/09/18
7:30pm
Martin Lawrence Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 06/10/18
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at Washington Capitals - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 06/11/18
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Washington Wizards - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 06/11/18
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Train Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 06/15/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Sparks
at Washington Mystics
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 06/17/18
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Washington Wizards - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 06/17/18
8:00pm
U2 Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 06/18/18
8:00pm
U2 Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 06/19/18
7:00pm
Chicago Sky
at Washington Mystics
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 06/22/18
7:00pm
Philadelphia Soul
at Washington Valor
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 06/24/18
8:00pm
Harry Styles Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 06/26/18
7:00pm
Connecticut Sun
at Washington Mystics
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 06/28/18
7:00pm
New York Liberty
at Washington Mystics
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 06/29/18
7:00pm
Albany Empire
at Washington Valor
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 06/30/18
7:00pm
Phoenix Mercury
at Washington Mystics
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 07/03/18
7:00pm
Sam Smith Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 07/05/18
7:00pm
New York Liberty
at Washington Mystics
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 07/07/18
3:00pm
Baltimore Brigade
at Washington Valor
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 07/11/18
11:30am
Atlanta Dream
at Washington Mystics
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 07/13/18
7:00pm
Chicago Sky
at Washington Mystics
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 07/15/18
8:00pm
Shania Twain Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 08/03/18
7:00pm
Las Vegas Aces
at Washington Mystics
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 08/09/18
11:30am
Seattle Storm
at Washington Mystics
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 08/11/18
7:30pm
Shakira (Rescheduled from 1/16) Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 08/12/18
3:00pm
Dallas Wings
at Washington Mystics
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 08/17/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Sparks
at Washington Mystics
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 09/14/18
8:00pm
Paul Simon Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 09/15/18
7:00pm
Kevin Hart Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 09/19/18
7:30pm
Childish Gambino Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 09/21/18
8:00pm
Elton John Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 09/22/18
8:00pm
Elton John Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 09/25/18
8:00pm
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 10/02/18
7:30pm
Maroon 5 Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 11/15/18
8:00pm
Josh Groban with Idina Menzel Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 01/04/19
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake Capital One Arena
Washington, DC

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu