Venue Guide

Capital One Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 06/24/18
8:00pm
Harry Styles Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 06/26/18
7:00pm
Connecticut Sun
at Washington Mystics
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 06/28/18
7:00pm
New York Liberty
at Washington Mystics
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 06/29/18
7:00pm
Albany Empire
at Washington Valor
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 06/30/18
7:00pm
Phoenix Mercury
at Washington Mystics
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 07/03/18
7:00pm
Sam Smith Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 07/05/18
7:00pm
New York Liberty
at Washington Mystics
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 07/06/18
8:00pm
Salman Khan Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 07/07/18
3:00pm
Baltimore Brigade
at Washington Valor
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 07/11/18
11:30am
Atlanta Dream
at Washington Mystics
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 07/13/18
7:00pm
Chicago Sky
at Washington Mystics
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 07/15/18
8:00pm
Shania Twain Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 08/03/18
7:00pm
Las Vegas Aces
at Washington Mystics
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 08/09/18
11:30am
Seattle Storm
at Washington Mystics
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 08/11/18
7:30pm
Shakira (Rescheduled from 1/16) Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 08/12/18
3:00pm
Dallas Wings
at Washington Mystics
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 08/17/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Sparks
at Washington Mystics
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 09/12/18
7:00pm
Drake with Migos Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 09/13/18
7:00pm
Drake with Migos Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 09/14/18
8:00pm
Paul Simon Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 09/15/18
7:00pm
Kevin Hart Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 09/18/18
7:00pm
Preseason: Boston Bruins
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 09/19/18
7:30pm
Childish Gambino Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 09/21/18
8:00pm
Elton John Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 09/22/18
8:00pm
Elton John Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 09/23/18
7:00pm
Nicki Minaj with Future Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 09/25/18
8:00pm
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 09/28/18
7:00pm
Preseason: Carolina Hurricanes
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 09/30/18
3:00pm
Preseason: St. Louis Blues
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 10/02/18
7:30pm
Maroon 5 Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 10/03/18
7:30pm
Boston Bruins
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 10/07/18
8:00pm
Phil Collins Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 10/08/18
7:30pm
J. Cole Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 10/10/18
7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 10/13/18
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 10/17/18
7:00pm
New York Rangers
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 10/19/18
7:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 11/03/18
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 11/05/18
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 11/07/18
7:30pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 11/09/18
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 11/11/18
5:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 11/15/18
8:00pm
Josh Groban with Idina Menzel Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 11/21/18
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 11/23/18
4:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 11/30/18
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 12/02/18
3:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 12/11/18
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 12/15/18
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 12/19/18
8:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 12/21/18
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 12/27/18
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 12/31/18
12:30pm
Nashville Predators
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 01/04/19
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 01/08/19
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 01/12/19
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 01/14/19
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 01/18/19
7:30pm
New York Islanders
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 01/20/19
7:00pm
Panic
at the Disco
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 01/22/19
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 02/01/19
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 02/03/19
12:30pm
Boston Bruins
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 02/05/19
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 02/07/19
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 02/09/19
7:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 02/11/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 02/24/19
12:30pm
New York Rangers
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 02/26/19
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 03/05/19
8:00pm
Fleetwood Mac Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 03/08/19
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 03/10/19
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 03/20/19
7:30pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 03/22/19
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 03/24/19
12:30pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 03/26/19
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 03/29/19
3:30am
NCAA Tournament - East Regional Full Strip Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 03/29/19
12:00pm
NCAA Tournament - East Regional Session 1 Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 03/31/19
12:00pm
NCAA Tournament - East Regional Session 2 Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 04/04/19
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 04/06/19
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 08/13/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes Capital One Arena
Washington, DC

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu