Venue Guide

Capital One Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 08/21/18
3:30am
WNBA First Round: Washington Mystics
vs. TBD (If Necessary - Date: TBD)
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 08/25/18
3:30am
WNBA Second Round: Washington Mystics
vs. TBD (If Necessary - Date: TBD)
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 08/28/18
3:30am
WNBA Semifinals: Washington Mystics
vs. TBD (If Necessary - Date: TBD) - Home Game 1
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 08/30/18
3:30am
WNBA Semifinals: Washington Mystics
vs. TBD (If Necessary - Date: TBD) - Home Game 2
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 09/07/18
3:30am
WNBA Finals: Washington Mystics
vs. TBD (If Necessary - Date: TBD) - Home Game 1
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 09/12/18
7:00pm
Drake with Migos Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 09/13/18
7:00pm
Drake with Migos Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 09/14/18
8:00pm
Paul Simon Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 09/15/18
7:00pm
Kevin Hart Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 09/18/18
7:00pm
Preseason: Boston Bruins
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 09/19/18
7:30pm
Childish Gambino Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 09/21/18
8:00pm
Elton John Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 09/22/18
8:00pm
Elton John Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 09/23/18
7:00pm
Nicki Minaj with Future Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 09/25/18
8:00pm
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 09/28/18
7:00pm
Preseason: Carolina Hurricanes
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 09/30/18
3:00pm
Preseason: St. Louis Blues
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 10/01/18
7:00pm
NBA Preseason: New York Knicks
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 10/02/18
7:30pm
Maroon 5 Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 10/03/18
7:30pm
Boston Bruins
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 10/05/18
8:00pm
NBA Preseason: Miami Heat
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 10/06/18
7:00pm
Joel Osteen Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 10/07/18
8:00pm
Phil Collins Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 10/08/18
7:30pm
J. Cole Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 10/10/18
7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 10/12/18
7:00pm
NBA Preseason: Guangzhou Long-Lions
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 10/13/18
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 10/14/18
7:00pm
Jermaine Dupri with Xscape and Anthony Hamilton Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 10/16/18
7:45pm
WWE Smackdown Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 10/17/18
7:00pm
New York Rangers
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 10/18/18
8:00pm
Miami Heat
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 10/19/18
7:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 10/19/18
11:59pm
2018-2019 Washington Wizards Season - Season Package (Includes for all Regular Season Home Games) Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 10/20/18
6:59pm
Washington Wizards Season Tickets Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 10/20/18
7:00pm
Toronto Raptors
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 10/23/18
7:00am
Washington International Horse Show - Hunters/WIHS Championship Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 10/23/18
7:00pm
Washington International Horse Show - Hunters/WIHS Championship Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 10/24/18
7:00am
Washington International Horse Show : Jumpers/WIHS Championship Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 10/24/18
7:00pm
Washington International Horse Show - Jumpers/WIHS Championship Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 10/25/18
7:00am
Washington International Horse Show - Show Hunters/Jumpers Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 10/25/18
7:00pm
Washington International Horse Show : Hunters/Jumpers Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 10/26/18
7:00am
Washington International Horse Show - Hunters/Jumpers/WIHS EQ Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 10/26/18
7:00pm
Washington International Horse : Puissance/Military Night Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 10/27/18
7:00am
Washington International Horse Show - Pony Hunter/Jumpers/WIHS EQ Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 10/27/18
6:45pm
Washington International Horse Show : Pony Huntr/Jumpers/WIHS EQ Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 10/28/18
7:00am
Washington International Horse Show : Pony Hunters/REG Finals Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 10/31/18
7:00pm
Twenty One Pilots Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 11/02/18
8:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 11/03/18
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 11/04/18
6:00pm
New York Knicks
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 11/05/18
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 11/07/18
7:30pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 11/09/18
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 11/11/18
5:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 11/12/18
7:00pm
Orlando Magic
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 11/14/18
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 11/15/18
8:00pm
Josh Groban with Idina Menzel Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 11/16/18
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 11/18/18
6:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 11/20/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 11/21/18
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 11/23/18
4:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 11/24/18
8:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 11/26/18
7:00pm
Houston Rockets
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 11/30/18
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 12/01/18
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 12/02/18
3:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 12/11/18
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 12/12/18
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 12/15/18
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 12/16/18
6:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 12/19/18
8:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 12/21/18
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 12/22/18
7:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 12/27/18
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 12/28/18
7:00pm
Chicago Bulls
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 12/29/18
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 12/31/18
12:30pm
Nashville Predators
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 01/02/19
7:00pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 01/04/19
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 01/08/19
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 01/09/19
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 01/11/19
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 01/12/19
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 01/13/19
1:00pm
Toronto Raptors
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 01/14/19
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 01/17/19
3:00pm
New York Knicks
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 01/18/19
7:30pm
New York Islanders
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 01/20/19
7:00pm
Panic
at the Disco
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 01/21/19
2:00pm
Detroit Pistons
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 01/22/19
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 01/24/19
8:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 01/30/19
8:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 02/01/19
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 02/02/19
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 02/03/19
12:30pm
Boston Bruins
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 02/04/19
7:00pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 02/05/19
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 02/07/19
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 02/08/19
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 02/09/19
7:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 02/11/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 02/23/19
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 02/24/19
12:30pm
New York Rangers
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 02/26/19
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 03/03/19
6:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 03/05/19
8:00pm
Fleetwood Mac Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 03/06/19
7:00pm
Dallas Mavericks
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 03/08/19
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 03/10/19
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 03/11/19
7:00pm
Sacramento Kings
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 03/13/19
7:00pm
Orlando Magic
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 03/15/19
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 03/16/19
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 03/18/19
7:00pm
Utah Jazz
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 03/20/19
7:30pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 03/21/19
7:00pm
Denver Nuggets
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 03/22/19
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 03/23/19
7:00pm
Miami Heat
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 03/24/19
12:30pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 03/26/19
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 03/29/19
12:00am
NCAA Tournament - East Regional All Sessions Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 03/29/19
12:00pm
NCAA Tournament - East Regional Session 1 Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 03/31/19
12:00pm
NCAA Tournament - East Regional Session 2 Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 04/03/19
7:00pm
Chicago Bulls
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 04/04/19
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 04/05/19
7:00pm
San Antonio Spurs
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 04/06/19
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 04/09/19
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 08/13/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 10/04/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Capital One Arena
Washington, DC

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu