Capital One Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 10/24/17
7:00am
Washington International Horse Show: Show Hunters Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 10/24/17
7:00pm
Washington International Horse Show: Hunters/WIHS Championship Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 10/25/17
7:00am
Washington International Horse Show: Show Hunters Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 10/25/17
7:00pm
Washington International Horse Show: Jumpers/WIHS Championship Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 10/26/17
7:00am
Washington International Horse Show: Accumulator/Barn Night Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 10/26/17
7:00pm
Washington International Horse Show: Accumulator/Barn Night Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 10/27/17
7:00am
Washington International Horse Show: Hunters/Jumpers/WIHS EQ Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 10/27/17
7:00pm
Washington International Horse Show: Hunters/Jumpers/WIHS EQ Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 10/28/17
7:00am
Washington International Horse Show: Pony Hunters/Jumpers/WIHS EQ Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 10/28/17
7:00pm
Washington International Horse Show Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 10/29/17
7:00am
Washington International Horse Show Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 11/01/17
7:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 11/02/17
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 11/03/17
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 11/05/17
7:30pm
Imagine Dragons Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 11/07/17
7:00pm
Dallas Mavericks
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 11/09/17
7:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 11/10/17
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 11/11/17
7:00pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 11/12/17
12:00pm
Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Season Tickets Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 11/12/17
12:00pm
Jacksonville Dolphins
at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 11/13/17
7:00pm
Sacramento Kings
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 11/15/17
7:00pm
Mount St. Mary's Mountaineers
at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 11/16/17
8:00pm
Janet Jackson (Rescheduled from 8/12) Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 11/17/17
7:00pm
Miami Heat
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 11/18/17
12:00pm
Maryland Eastern Shore Hawks
at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 11/18/17
7:30pm
Minnesota Wild
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 11/19/17
7:30pm
Lady Gaga Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 11/20/17
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 11/21/17
8:00pm
Dead and Company Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 11/22/17
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 11/24/17
5:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 11/25/17
7:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 11/26/17
7:00pm
Xscape Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 11/28/17
8:30pm
Maine Black Bears
at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 11/29/17
8:00pm
Jay-Z Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 11/30/17
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 12/01/17
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 12/02/17
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 12/03/17
6:30pm
Coppin State Eagles
at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 12/04/17
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 12/06/17
8:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 12/07/17
8:30pm
Howard Bison
at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 12/08/17
7:00pm
New York Rangers
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 12/09/17
2:30pm
North Carolina A&T
at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 12/10/17
7:30pm
Andrea Bocelli Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 12/11/17
7:30pm
Hot 99.5 Jingle Ball Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 12/12/17
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 12/13/17
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 12/14/17
7:30pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 12/15/17
7:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 12/16/17
12:30pm
Syracuse Orange
at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 12/16/17
7:30pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 12/17/17
6:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 12/19/17
7:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 12/20/17
7:00pm
North Texas Mean Green
at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 12/23/17
12:00pm
Alabama A&M Bulldogs
at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 12/23/17
7:00pm
Orlando Magic
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 12/27/17
6:30pm
Butler Bulldogs
at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 12/28/17
7:00pm
Boston Bruins
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 12/29/17
7:00pm
Houston Rockets
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 12/30/17
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 12/31/17
3:30pm
Chicago Bulls
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 01/03/18
7:00pm
New York Knicks
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 01/06/18
12:00pm
Creighton Bluejays
at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 01/06/18
8:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 01/07/18
3:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 01/09/18
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 01/10/18
7:00pm
Utah Jazz
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 01/11/18
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 01/12/18
7:00pm
Orlando Magic
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 01/13/18
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 01/15/18
2:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 01/16/18
7:30pm
Shakira Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 01/17/18
6:30pm
Villanova Wildcats
at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 01/19/18
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 01/20/18
12:00pm
St. John's Red Storm
at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 01/21/18
12:30pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 01/24/18
8:30pm
DePaul Blue Demons
at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 01/25/18
7:00pm
Lana Del Rey Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 01/27/18
1:00pm
Monster Jam Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 01/27/18
7:00pm
Monster Jam Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 01/28/18
1:00pm
Monster Jam Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 01/30/18
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 01/31/18
8:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 02/01/18
7:00pm
Toronto Raptors
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 02/04/18
12:30pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 02/08/18
8:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 02/09/18
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 02/10/18
4:00pm
Seton Hall Pirates
at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 02/11/18
3:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 02/14/18
7:30pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 02/15/18
10:30am
Disney On Ice: Frozen Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 02/15/18
7:30pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 02/16/18
7:30pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 02/17/18
10:30am
Disney On Ice: Frozen Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 02/17/18
2:30pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 02/17/18
6:30pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 02/18/18
12:30pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 02/18/18
4:30pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 02/19/18
12:30pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 02/20/18
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 02/21/18
6:30pm
Xavier Musketeers
at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 02/22/18
7:30pm
REO Speedwagon Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 02/23/18
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 02/24/18
12:00pm
Providence Friars
at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 02/24/18
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 02/25/18
8:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 02/26/18
7:00pm
Marquette Golden Eagles
at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 02/27/18
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 02/28/18
8:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 03/02/18
8:00pm
Toronto Raptors
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 03/03/18
8:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 03/04/18
6:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 03/06/18
7:00pm
Miami Heat
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 03/12/18
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 03/13/18
7:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 03/16/18
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 03/17/18
12:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 03/17/18
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 03/20/18
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 03/23/18
7:00pm
Denver Nuggets
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 03/25/18
6:00pm
New York Knicks
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 03/27/18
7:00pm
San Antonio Spurs
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 03/28/18
8:00pm
New York Rangers
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 03/30/18
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 03/31/18
3:00pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 04/05/18
7:00pm
Nashville Predators
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 04/06/18
7:00pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 04/07/18
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 04/09/18
7:30pm
Lorde Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 04/10/18
8:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 04/16/18
7:30pm
Pink Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 04/17/18
7:30pm
Pink Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 06/24/18
8:00pm
Harry Styles Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 07/03/18
7:00pm
Sam Smith Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 07/15/18
8:00pm
Shania Twain Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 09/25/18
8:00pm
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience Capital One Arena
Washington, DC

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919
Fax number: (408) 371-2295

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 5pm
Saturday: 10am to 1pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays