Venue Guide

CenturyLink Center - Omaha Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Mon, 08/20/18
7:00pm
Smashing Pumpkins CenturyLink Center - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Thu, 09/06/18
7:00pm
Nebraska Cornhuskers
at Creighton Bluejays Womens Volleyball
CenturyLink Center - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Fri, 09/21/18
7:30pm
Alan Jackson CenturyLink Center - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Fri, 09/28/18
7:30pm
River City Rodeo CenturyLink Center - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sat, 09/29/18
7:30pm
River City Rodeo CenturyLink Center - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sat, 10/27/18
12:00am
Winona State Warriors
at Creighton Bluejays Basketball
CenturyLink Center - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Tue, 11/06/18
12:00am
Western Illinois Leathernecks
at Creighton Bluejays Basketball
CenturyLink Center - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sun, 11/11/18
12:00am
East Tennessee State Buccaneers
at Creighton Bluejays Basketball
CenturyLink Center - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Thu, 11/15/18
12:00am
Ohio State Buckeyes
at Creighton Bluejays Basketball
CenturyLink Center - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Wed, 11/28/18
12:00am
Montana Grizzlies
at Creighton Bluejays Basketball
CenturyLink Center - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Fri, 11/30/18
7:30pm
Cirque Musica Holiday CenturyLink Center - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sat, 12/01/18
12:00am
Gonzaga Bulldogs
at Creighton Bluejays Basketball
CenturyLink Center - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sat, 12/08/18
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake CenturyLink Center - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Fri, 12/14/18
12:00am
Wisconsin Green Bay Phoenix
at Creighton Bluejays Basketball
CenturyLink Center - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Thu, 12/20/18
12:00am
COE Kohawks
at Creighton Bluejays Basketball
CenturyLink Center - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Thu, 12/27/18
12:00am
UMKC Kangaroos
at Creighton Bluejays Basketball
CenturyLink Center - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Fri, 02/01/19
7:00pm
Panic
at the Disco
CenturyLink Center - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Tue, 02/12/19
8:00pm
Elton John CenturyLink Center - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Tue, 05/07/19
7:30pm
Pink CenturyLink Center - Omaha
Omaha, NE

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu