Venue Guide

Chesapeake Energy Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 05/25/18
7:30pm
James Taylor Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, 06/22/18
8:00pm
I Love The 90s Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 06/30/18
6:00pm
Top Rank Boxing Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, 07/06/18
7:30pm
Xscape Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 07/14/18
7:00pm
Smashing Pumpkins Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 07/21/18
6:00pm
Kidz Bop Live! Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 07/22/18
7:00pm
Hall and Oates with Train Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 09/22/18
8:00pm
Fall Out Boy Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, 10/12/18
8:00pm
Thomas Rhett Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 11/03/18
7:00pm
Kevin Hart Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 01/26/19
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, 03/22/19
8:00pm
Pink Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 03/23/19
8:00pm
Pink Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu