Venue Guide

CHI Health Center Omaha Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 12/14/18
8:00pm
Wisconsin Green Bay Phoenix
at Creighton Bluejays Basketball
CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
Thu, 12/20/18
7:00pm
COE Kohawks
at Creighton Bluejays Basketball
CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
Thu, 12/27/18
7:00pm
UMKC Kangaroos
at Creighton Bluejays Basketball
CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
Wed, 01/09/19
6:00pm
Marquette Golden Eagles
at Creighton Bluejays Basketball
CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sun, 01/13/19
12:00pm
Villanova Wildcats
at Creighton Bluejays Basketball
CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
Fri, 01/18/19
8:00pm
Eric Church CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sat, 01/19/19
8:00pm
Eric Church CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sun, 01/20/19
5:00pm
WWE: Live CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
Fri, 01/25/19
7:30pm
Butler Bulldogs
at Creighton Bluejays Basketball
CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
Wed, 01/30/19
7:30pm
St. Johns Red Storm
at Creighton Bluejays Basketball
CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
Fri, 02/01/19
7:00pm
Panic
at the Disco
CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sat, 02/02/19
2:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sun, 02/03/19
12:00pm
Xavier Musketeers
at Creighton Bluejays Basketball
CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
Tue, 02/12/19
8:00pm
Elton John CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sun, 02/17/19
2:00pm
Seton Hall Pirates
at Creighton Bluejays Basketball
CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sat, 02/23/19
1:30pm
Georgetown Hoyas
at Creighton Bluejays Basketball
CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sat, 03/02/19
8:00pm
Dierks Bentley CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
Wed, 03/06/19
7:00pm
Providence Friars
at Creighton Bluejays Basketball
CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
Thu, 03/07/19
7:30pm
KISS CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sat, 03/09/19
12:00am
DePaul Blue Demons
at Creighton Bluejays Basketball
CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
Thu, 03/14/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
Fri, 03/15/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sat, 03/16/19
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sat, 03/16/19
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sat, 03/16/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sun, 03/17/19
1:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sat, 03/23/19
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake (Rescheduled from 12/8/18) CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sat, 03/30/19
12:00am
Old Dominion CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sat, 04/13/19
7:30pm
Alan Jackson CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
Thu, 04/18/19
7:00pm
Ariana Grande CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
Wed, 04/24/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
Thu, 04/25/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
Fri, 04/26/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sat, 04/27/19
4:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sat, 04/27/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sun, 04/28/19
1:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sun, 04/28/19
5:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
Tue, 05/07/19
7:30pm
Pink CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sat, 05/11/19
8:00pm
Luke Combs CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
Tue, 05/14/19
8:00pm
Cher CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sun, 09/08/19
8:00pm
Backstreet Boys CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sat, 09/21/19
7:00pm
Alan Jackson CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu