Citizens Business Bank Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 12/15/17
7:00pm
Stockton Heat
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sat, 12/16/17
6:00pm
Tucson Roadrunners
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Mon, 12/18/17
7:00pm
Reno Bighorns
at Agua Caliente Clippers
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Wed, 12/20/17
7:00pm
Texas Stars
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Thu, 12/21/17
7:00pm
Musiq Soulchild with Keyshia Cole Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Fri, 12/22/17
7:05pm
Ontario Fury Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sat, 12/23/17
6:00pm
San Diego Gulls
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Tue, 12/26/17
7:00pm
Reno Bighorns
at Agua Caliente Clippers
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Wed, 12/27/17
7:05pm
Ontario Fury Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Thu, 12/28/17
7:00pm
South Bay Lakers
at Agua Caliente Clippers
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Fri, 12/29/17
7:00pm
Stockton Heat
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sat, 12/30/17
7:00pm
Texas Legends
at Agua Caliente Clippers
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sun, 12/31/17
6:00pm
Tucson Roadrunners
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Wed, 01/03/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Thu, 01/04/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Fri, 01/05/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sat, 01/06/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sat, 01/06/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sat, 01/06/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sun, 01/07/18
11:30am
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sun, 01/07/18
3:30pm
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Wed, 01/10/18
7:00pm
Rockford IceHogs
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Thu, 01/11/18
10:05am
Ontario Fury Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Fri, 01/12/18
7:00pm
Tucson Roadrunners
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sat, 01/13/18
6:00pm
Chicago Wolves
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Mon, 01/15/18
1:00pm
Texas Stars
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Thu, 01/18/18
7:05pm
Ontario Fury Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Fri, 01/19/18
7:00pm
Salt Lake City
at Agua Caliente Clippers
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sat, 01/20/18
1:00pm
Disney Live! Mickey and Minnie's Doorway to Magic Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sat, 01/20/18
4:00pm
Disney Live! Mickey and Minnie's Doorway to Magic Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sun, 01/21/18
1:00pm
Disney Live! Mickey and Minnie's Doorway to Magic Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sun, 01/21/18
4:00pm
Disney Live! Mickey and Minnie's Doorway to Magic Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Wed, 01/24/18
7:00pm
Austin Spurs
at Agua Caliente Clippers
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Fri, 01/26/18
7:05pm
Ontario Fury Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sat, 01/27/18
7:30pm
Justin Moore Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sun, 01/28/18
5:00pm
Windy City Bulls
at Agua Caliente Clippers
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Tue, 01/30/18
11:00am
Maine Red Claws
at Agua Caliente Clippers
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Fri, 02/02/18
7:00pm
Tucson Roadrunners
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sat, 02/03/18
6:00pm
Iowa Wild
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Thu, 02/08/18
7:05pm
Ontario Fury Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Fri, 02/09/18
7:00pm
TobyMac Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sat, 02/10/18
6:00pm
Bakersfield Condors
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sun, 02/11/18
7:00pm
Northern Arizona Suns
at Agua Caliente Clippers
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Thu, 02/15/18
7:05pm
Ontario Fury Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Fri, 02/16/18
7:00pm
San Diego Gulls
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Fri, 02/16/18
8:00pm
Miranda Lambert Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sat, 02/17/18
2:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sat, 02/17/18
7:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Wed, 02/21/18
7:00pm
San Jose Barracudas
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Thu, 02/22/18
7:00pm
South Bay Lakers
at Agua Caliente Clippers
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Fri, 02/23/18
8:00pm
Alabama Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sun, 02/25/18
5:00pm
Sioux Falls Skyforce
at Agua Caliente Clippers
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Tue, 02/27/18
7:00pm
Santa Cruz Warriors
at Agua Caliente Clippers
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Wed, 02/28/18
7:00pm
San Antonio Rampage
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sat, 03/03/18
5:00pm
Jeff Dunham Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Thu, 03/08/18
7:00pm
Rio Grande Valley Vipers
at Agua Caliente Clippers
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Fri, 03/09/18
7:00pm
San Diego Gulls
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sun, 03/11/18
3:00pm
San Antonio Rampage
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Wed, 03/14/18
7:00pm
Cleveland Monsters
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sat, 03/17/18
6:00pm
Milwaukee Admirals
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sun, 03/18/18
3:00pm
San Jose Barracudas
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Tue, 03/20/18
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Blue
at Agua Caliente Clippers
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Thu, 03/22/18
7:00pm
Raptors 905
at Agua Caliente Clippers
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Fri, 03/23/18
7:00pm
Bakersfield Condors
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sat, 03/24/18
7:00pm
Iowa Wolves
at Agua Caliente Clippers
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Fri, 03/30/18
7:00pm
Bakersfield Condors
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sat, 03/31/18
6:00pm
Cleveland Monsters
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Fri, 04/06/18
7:00pm
San Diego Gulls
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Fri, 04/13/18
7:00pm
Stockton Heat
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Wed, 05/23/18
7:30pm
Pink Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919
Fax number: (408) 371-2295

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 5pm
Saturday: 10am to 1pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays