Venue Guide

Colonial Life Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 10/25/18
7:30pm
Chris Stapleton Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Fri, 10/26/18
12:00am
Augusta State Jaguars
at South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Fri, 11/02/18
7:00pm
Exhibition: Lander Bearcats
at South Carolina Gamecocks Womens Basketball
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Tue, 11/06/18
12:00am
South Carolina Upstate Spartans
at South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Fri, 11/09/18
12:00am
Stony Brook Seawolves
at South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Sat, 11/10/18
7:00pm
Southern Heat Music Festival Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Tue, 11/13/18
12:00am
Norfolk State Spartans
at South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Thu, 11/15/18
6:30pm
Clemson Tigers
at South Carolina Gamecocks Womens Basketball
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Sun, 11/18/18
5:30pm
Maryland Lady Terrapins
at South Carolina Gamecocks Womens Basketball
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Mon, 11/26/18
12:00am
Wofford Terriers
at South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Wed, 11/28/18
7:00pm
Dayton Flyers
at South Carolina Gamecocks Womens Basketball
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Fri, 11/30/18
12:00am
Coastal Carolina Chanticleers
at South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Sun, 12/02/18
7:00pm
Baylor Bears
at South Carolina Gamecocks Womens Basketball
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Wed, 12/05/18
7:00pm
Appalachian State Mountaineers
at South Carolina Gamecocks Womens Basketball
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Wed, 12/12/18
7:30pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Wed, 12/19/18
12:00am
Virginia Cavaliers
at South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Fri, 12/21/18
7:00pm
Temple Owls
at South Carolina Gamecocks Womens Basketball
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Sat, 12/22/18
12:00am
Clemson Tigers
at South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Sun, 12/30/18
2:00pm
Furman Paladins
at South Carolina Gamecocks Womens Basketball
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Mon, 12/31/18
12:00am
North Greenville Crusaders
at South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Sun, 01/06/19
1:00pm
Alabama Crimson Tide
at South Carolina Gamecocks Womens Basketball
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Tue, 01/08/19
12:00am
Mississippi State Bulldogs
at South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Thu, 01/10/19
7:00pm
Florida Gators
at South Carolina Gamecocks Womens Basketball
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Fri, 01/11/19
7:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Sat, 01/12/19
12:00am
Missouri Tigers
at South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Sat, 01/19/19
7:00pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Mon, 01/21/19
7:00pm
Missouri Tigers
at South Carolina Gamecocks Womens Basketball
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Tue, 01/22/19
12:00am
Auburn Tigers
at South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Fri, 01/25/19
7:00pm
Kane Brown Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Mon, 01/28/19
7:00pm
Vanderbilt Commodores
at South Carolina Gamecocks Womens Basketball
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Tue, 01/29/19
12:00am
Tennessee Volunteers
at South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Thu, 02/07/19
7:00pm
Mississippi Rebels
at South Carolina Gamecocks Womens Basketball
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Fri, 02/08/19
7:30pm
James Taylor and Bonnie Raitt Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Sat, 02/09/19
12:00am
Arkansas Razorbacks
at South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Thu, 02/14/19
7:00pm
Georgia Bulldogs
at South Carolina Gamecocks Womens Basketball
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Sat, 02/16/19
12:00am
Texas A&M Aggies
at South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Tue, 02/19/19
12:00am
Ole Miss Rebels
at South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Thu, 02/21/19
7:00pm
Kentucky Wildcats
at South Carolina Gamecocks Womens Basketball
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Fri, 02/22/19
8:00pm
Fleetwood Mac Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Tue, 02/26/19
12:00am
Alabama Crimson Tide
at South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Sun, 03/03/19
2:00pm
Mississippi State Bulldogs
at South Carolina Gamecocks Womens Basketball
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Thu, 03/07/19
7:30pm
Pink Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Sat, 03/09/19
12:00am
Georgia Bulldogs
at South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Sun, 03/10/19
7:00pm
Weezer and Pixies Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Wed, 03/13/19
8:00pm
Elton John Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Fri, 03/15/19
7:00pm
Winter Jam Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Fri, 03/22/19
12:00am
2019 NCAA Men's Basketball Columbia - All Sessions Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Fri, 03/22/19
12:00pm
2019 NCAA Men's Basketball Columbia - All Sessions Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Fri, 03/22/19
12:00pm
2019 NCAA Men's Basketball Columbia - Session 1 Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Fri, 03/22/19
6:00pm
2019 NCAA Men's Basketball Columbia - Session 2 Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Sun, 03/24/19
6:00pm
2019 NCAA Men's Basketball Columbia - Session 3 Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Fri, 04/05/19
7:00pm
Monster Jam Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Sat, 04/06/19
1:00pm
Monster Jam Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Sat, 04/06/19
7:00pm
Monster Jam Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Fri, 05/24/19
6:00pm
Paw Patrol Live (Rescheduled from 9/14/2018) Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Sat, 05/25/19
10:00am
Paw Patrol Live (Rescheduled from 9/15/2018) Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Sun, 05/26/19
12:00pm
Paw Patrol Live (Rescheduled from 9/16/2018) Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Sun, 05/26/19
4:00pm
Paw Patrol Live (Rescheduled from 9/16/2018) Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Sun, 09/29/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu