Colonial Life Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 01/25/18
6:30pm
Arkansas Razorbacks
at South Carolina Gamecocks Womens Basketball
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Sat, 01/27/18
12:00pm
Texas Tech Red Raiders
at South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Sun, 01/28/18
12:00am
Missouri Tigers
at South Carolina Gamecocks Womens Basketball
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Wed, 01/31/18
8:30pm
Mississippi State Bulldogs
at South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Thu, 02/01/18
12:00am
Connecicut Huskies
at South Carolina Gamecocks Womens Basketball
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Fri, 02/02/18
7:00pm
Monster Jam Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Sat, 02/03/18
10:30am
Monster Jam Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Sat, 02/03/18
1:00pm
Monster Jam Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Sat, 02/03/18
7:00pm
Monster Jam Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Sat, 02/10/18
12:00pm
Florida Gators
at South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Sun, 02/11/18
1:00pm
Florida Gators
at South Carolina Gamecocks Womens Basketball
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Sat, 02/17/18
3:30pm
Auburn Tigers
at South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Sun, 02/18/18
12:00am
Kentucky Wildcats
at South Carolina Gamecocks Womens Basketball
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Wed, 02/21/18
6:30pm
Georgia Bulldogs
at South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Thu, 02/22/18
12:00am
LSU Lady Tigers
at South Carolina Gamecocks Womens Basketball
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Wed, 02/28/18
6:30pm
LSU Tigers
at South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Sat, 03/10/18
7:30pm
Cole Swindell Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Sun, 03/11/18
2:00pm
Disney Live! Mickey and Minnie's Doorway to Magic Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Thu, 03/29/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Fri, 03/30/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Sat, 03/31/18
1:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Sat, 03/31/18
5:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Sun, 04/01/18
2:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Mon, 04/16/18
8:00pm
The Eagles Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Sat, 04/21/18
5:00pm
Jeff Dunham Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Wed, 08/15/18
7:00pm
Journey and Def Leppard Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays