Venue Guide

Colonial Life Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 07/07/18
7:00pm
Imagine Dragons Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Wed, 07/18/18
7:00pm
Steve Miller Band with Peter Frampton Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Mon, 08/13/18
7:30pm
WWE: Live Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Wed, 08/15/18
7:00pm
Journey and Def Leppard Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Sun, 09/09/18
8:00pm
Wild N Out Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Fri, 09/14/18
6:00pm
Paw Patrol Live Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Sat, 09/15/18
10:00am
Paw Patrol Live Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Sun, 09/16/18
12:00pm
Paw Patrol Live Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Sun, 09/16/18
4:00pm
Paw Patrol Live Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Thu, 10/25/18
7:30pm
Chris Stapleton Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Fri, 02/22/19
8:00pm
Fleetwood Mac Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Thu, 03/07/19
7:30pm
Pink Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Wed, 03/13/19
8:00pm
Elton John Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Fri, 03/22/19
12:00am
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Fri, 03/22/19
12:00pm
NCAA Tournament - All Sessions Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Fri, 03/22/19
12:00pm
NCAA Tournament Columbia Session 1 Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Fri, 03/22/19
6:00pm
NCAA Tournament Columbia Session 2 Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu