Venue Guide

Coors Field Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Mon, 07/23/18
12:00pm
Coors Field Stadium Tours Coors Field
Denver, CO
Tue, 07/24/18
12:00pm
Coors Field Stadium Tours Coors Field
Denver, CO
Tue, 07/24/18
6:40pm
Houston Astros
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Wed, 07/25/18
12:00pm
Coors Field Stadium Tours Coors Field
Denver, CO
Wed, 07/25/18
6:40pm
Houston Astros
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Thu, 07/26/18
12:00pm
Coors Field Stadium Tours Coors Field
Denver, CO
Fri, 07/27/18
12:00pm
Coors Field Stadium Tours Coors Field
Denver, CO
Fri, 07/27/18
6:40pm
Oakland Athletics
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sat, 07/28/18
12:00pm
Coors Field Stadium Tours Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sat, 07/28/18
6:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sun, 07/29/18
1:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Mon, 07/30/18
12:00pm
Coors Field Stadium Tours Coors Field
Denver, CO
Tue, 07/31/18
12:00pm
Coors Field Stadium Tours Coors Field
Denver, CO
Wed, 08/01/18
12:00pm
Coors Field Stadium Tours Coors Field
Denver, CO
Thu, 08/02/18
12:00pm
Coors Field Stadium Tours Coors Field
Denver, CO
Fri, 08/03/18
12:00pm
Coors Field Stadium Tours Coors Field
Denver, CO
Mon, 08/06/18
12:00pm
Coors Field Stadium Tours Coors Field
Denver, CO
Mon, 08/06/18
6:40pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Tue, 08/07/18
12:00pm
Coors Field Stadium Tours Coors Field
Denver, CO
Tue, 08/07/18
6:40pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Wed, 08/08/18
1:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Thu, 08/09/18
12:00pm
Coors Field Stadium Tours Coors Field
Denver, CO
Thu, 08/09/18
6:40pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Fri, 08/10/18
12:00pm
Coors Field Stadium Tours Coors Field
Denver, CO
Fri, 08/10/18
6:40pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sat, 08/11/18
12:00pm
Coors Field Stadium Tours Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sat, 08/11/18
6:10pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sun, 08/12/18
1:10pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Mon, 08/13/18
12:00pm
Coors Field Stadium Tours Coors Field
Denver, CO
Tue, 08/14/18
12:00pm
Coors Field Stadium Tours Coors Field
Denver, CO
Wed, 08/15/18
12:00pm
Coors Field Stadium Tours Coors Field
Denver, CO
Thu, 08/16/18
12:00pm
Coors Field Stadium Tours Coors Field
Denver, CO
Fri, 08/17/18
12:00pm
Coors Field Stadium Tours Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sat, 08/18/18
12:00pm
Coors Field Stadium Tours Coors Field
Denver, CO
Mon, 08/20/18
12:00pm
Coors Field Stadium Tours Coors Field
Denver, CO
Tue, 08/21/18
12:00pm
Coors Field Stadium Tours Coors Field
Denver, CO
Tue, 08/21/18
6:40pm
San Diego Padres
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Wed, 08/22/18
12:00pm
Coors Field Stadium Tours Coors Field
Denver, CO
Wed, 08/22/18
6:40pm
San Diego Padres
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Thu, 08/23/18
1:10pm
San Diego Padres
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Fri, 08/24/18
12:00pm
Coors Field Stadium Tours Coors Field
Denver, CO
Fri, 08/24/18
6:40pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sat, 08/25/18
12:00pm
Coors Field Stadium Tours Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sat, 08/25/18
6:10pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sun, 08/26/18
1:10pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Mon, 08/27/18
12:00pm
Coors Field Stadium Tours Coors Field
Denver, CO
Tue, 08/28/18
12:00pm
Coors Field Stadium Tours Coors Field
Denver, CO
Wed, 08/29/18
12:00pm
Coors Field Stadium Tours Coors Field
Denver, CO
Thu, 08/30/18
12:00pm
Coors Field Stadium Tours Coors Field
Denver, CO
Fri, 08/31/18
12:00pm
Coors Field Stadium Tours Coors Field
Denver, CO
Mon, 09/03/18
1:10pm
San Francisco Giants
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Tue, 09/04/18
6:40pm
San Francisco Giants
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Wed, 09/05/18
6:40pm
San Francisco Giants
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Fri, 09/07/18
6:40pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sat, 09/08/18
6:10pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sun, 09/09/18
1:10pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Mon, 09/10/18
6:40pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Tue, 09/11/18
6:40pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Wed, 09/12/18
6:40pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Thu, 09/13/18
1:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Mon, 09/24/18
6:40pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Tue, 09/25/18
6:40pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Wed, 09/26/18
6:40pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Thu, 09/27/18
1:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Fri, 09/28/18
6:10pm
Washington Nationals
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sat, 09/29/18
6:10pm
Washington Nationals
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sun, 09/30/18
1:10pm
Washington Nationals
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu