Venue Guide

Coors Field Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 09/22/18
12:00pm
Coors Field Stadium Tours Coors Field
Denver, CO
Mon, 09/24/18
12:00pm
Coors Field Stadium Tours Coors Field
Denver, CO
Mon, 09/24/18
6:40pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Tue, 09/25/18
12:00pm
Coors Field Stadium Tours Coors Field
Denver, CO
Tue, 09/25/18
6:40pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Wed, 09/26/18
12:00pm
Coors Field Stadium Tours Coors Field
Denver, CO
Wed, 09/26/18
6:40pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Thu, 09/27/18
1:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Fri, 09/28/18
12:00pm
Coors Field Stadium Tours Coors Field
Denver, CO
Fri, 09/28/18
6:10pm
Washington Nationals
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sat, 09/29/18
12:00pm
Coors Field Stadium Tours Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sat, 09/29/18
6:10pm
Washington Nationals
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sun, 09/30/18
1:10pm
Washington Nationals
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Tue, 10/02/18
12:00am
NL Wild Card Game: TBD
at Colorado Rockies (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Thu, 10/04/18
12:00am
NLDS: TBD
at Colorado Rockies (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Fri, 10/05/18
12:00am
NLDS: TBD
at Colorado Rockies (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Wed, 10/10/18
12:00am
NLDS: TBD
at Colorado Rockies (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Fri, 10/12/18
12:00am
NLCS: TBD
at Colorado Rockies (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sat, 10/13/18
12:00am
NLCS: TBD
at Colorado Rockies (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Fri, 10/19/18
12:00am
NLCS: TBD
at Colorado Rockies (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sat, 10/20/18
12:00am
NLCS: TBD
at Colorado Rockies (Home Game 4 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Tue, 10/23/18
12:00am
World Series: TBD
at Colorado Rockies (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Wed, 10/24/18
12:00am
World Series: TBD
at Colorado Rockies (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Tue, 10/30/18
12:00am
World Series: TBD
at Colorado Rockies (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Wed, 10/31/18
12:00am
World Series: TBD
at Colorado Rockies (Home Game 4 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Fri, 04/05/19
2:10pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sat, 04/06/19
6:10pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sun, 04/07/19
1:10pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Mon, 04/08/19
6:40pm
Atlanta Braves
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Tue, 04/09/19
6:40pm
Atlanta Braves
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Wed, 04/10/19
1:10pm
Atlanta Braves
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Thu, 04/18/19
6:40pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Fri, 04/19/19
6:40pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sat, 04/20/19
6:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sun, 04/21/19
1:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Mon, 04/22/19
6:40pm
Washington Nationals
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Tue, 04/23/19
6:40pm
Washington Nationals
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Wed, 04/24/19
1:10pm
Washington Nationals
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Fri, 05/03/19
6:40pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sat, 05/04/19
6:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sun, 05/05/19
1:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Tue, 05/07/19
6:40pm
San Francisco Giants
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Wed, 05/08/19
6:40pm
San Francisco Giants
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Thu, 05/09/19
1:10pm
San Francisco Giants
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Fri, 05/10/19
6:40pm
San Diego Padres
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sat, 05/11/19
6:10pm
San Diego Padres
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sun, 05/12/19
1:10pm
San Diego Padres
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Fri, 05/24/19
6:40pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sat, 05/25/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sun, 05/26/19
1:10pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Mon, 05/27/19
12:00am
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Tue, 05/28/19
6:40pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Wed, 05/29/19
6:40pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Thu, 05/30/19
1:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Fri, 05/31/19
6:40pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sat, 06/01/19
12:00am
Toronto Blue Jays
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sun, 06/02/19
1:10pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Mon, 06/10/19
6:40pm
Chicago Cubs
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Tue, 06/11/19
6:40pm
Chicago Cubs
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Wed, 06/12/19
1:10pm
Chicago Cubs
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Thu, 06/13/19
6:40pm
San Diego Padres
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Fri, 06/14/19
6:40pm
San Diego Padres
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sat, 06/15/19
12:00am
San Diego Padres
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sun, 06/16/19
1:10pm
San Diego Padres
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Thu, 06/27/19
6:40pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Fri, 06/28/19
6:40pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sat, 06/29/19
12:00am
Los Angeles Dodgers
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sun, 06/30/19
12:00am
Los Angeles Dodgers
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Tue, 07/02/19
6:10pm
Houston Astros
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Wed, 07/03/19
6:10pm
Houston Astros
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Fri, 07/12/19
6:40pm
Cincinnati Reds
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sat, 07/13/19
6:10pm
Cincinnati Reds
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sun, 07/14/19
1:10pm
Cincinnati Reds
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Mon, 07/15/19
6:40pm
San Francisco Giants
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Tue, 07/16/19
6:40pm
San Francisco Giants
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Wed, 07/17/19
1:10pm
San Francisco Giants
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Mon, 07/29/19
6:40pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Tue, 07/30/19
6:40pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Wed, 07/31/19
1:10pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Fri, 08/02/19
6:40pm
San Francisco Giants
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sat, 08/03/19
6:10pm
San Francisco Giants
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sun, 08/04/19
1:10pm
San Francisco Giants
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Mon, 08/12/19
6:40pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Tue, 08/13/19
6:40pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Wed, 08/14/19
1:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Fri, 08/16/19
6:40pm
Miami Marlins
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sat, 08/17/19
6:10pm
Miami Marlins
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sun, 08/18/19
1:10pm
Miami Marlins
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Tue, 08/27/19
6:40pm
Boston Red Sox
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Wed, 08/28/19
6:40pm
Boston Red Sox
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Thu, 08/29/19
6:40pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Fri, 08/30/19
6:40pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sat, 08/31/19
6:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sun, 09/01/19
1:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Tue, 09/10/19
6:40pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Wed, 09/11/19
6:40pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Thu, 09/12/19
6:10pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Fri, 09/13/19
6:40pm
San Diego Padres
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sat, 09/14/19
6:10pm
San Diego Padres
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sun, 09/15/19
1:10pm
San Diego Padres
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Mon, 09/16/19
6:40pm
New York Mets
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Tue, 09/17/19
6:40pm
New York Mets
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Wed, 09/18/19
1:10pm
New York Mets
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Fri, 09/27/19
6:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sat, 09/28/19
6:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sun, 09/29/19
1:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu