Venue Guide

Covelli Centre Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 10/05/18
7:05pm
Muskegon Lumberjacks
at Youngstown Phantoms
Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Sat, 10/06/18
7:05pm
Muskegon Lumberjacks
at Youngstown Phantoms
Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Fri, 10/12/18
7:00pm
Marvel Universe Live Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Sat, 10/13/18
11:00am
Marvel Universe Live Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Sat, 10/13/18
3:00pm
Marvel Universe Live Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Sat, 10/13/18
7:00pm
Marvel Universe Live Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Sun, 10/14/18
11:00am
Marvel Universe Live Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Sun, 10/14/18
3:00pm
Marvel Universe Live Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Wed, 10/24/18
7:00pm
Keith Urban Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Fri, 10/26/18
7:05pm
Dubuque Fighting Saints
at Youngstown Phantoms
Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Fri, 11/02/18
7:05pm
Central Illinois Flying Aces
at Youngstown Phantoms
Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Sat, 11/03/18
7:05pm
Central Illinois Flying Aces
at Youngstown Phantoms
Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Mon, 11/05/18
10:00am
Bloomington Thunder
at Youngstown Phantoms
Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Tue, 11/13/18
8:00pm
Bob Dylan Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Fri, 11/23/18
7:05pm
Madison Capitols
at Youngstown Phantoms
Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Sat, 11/24/18
7:05pm
Madison Capitols
at Youngstown Phantoms
Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Thu, 11/29/18
2:00pm
Sesame Street Live Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Thu, 11/29/18
6:00pm
Sesame Street Live Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Fri, 11/30/18
7:05pm
Fargo Force
at Youngstown Phantoms
Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Sat, 12/01/18
7:05pm
Fargo Force
at Youngstown Phantoms
Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Thu, 12/06/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Fri, 12/07/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Sat, 12/08/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Frozen Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Sat, 12/08/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Sat, 12/08/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Sun, 12/09/18
1:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Sun, 12/09/18
5:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Fri, 12/14/18
7:05pm
Chicago Steel
at Youngstown Phantoms
Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Sat, 12/15/18
7:05pm
Chicago Steel
at Youngstown Phantoms
Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Sun, 12/16/18
5:00pm
Chicago Steel
at Youngstown Phantoms
Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Fri, 01/04/19
7:05pm
Sioux City Musketeers
at Youngstown Phantoms
Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Sat, 01/05/19
7:05pm
Sioux City Musketeers
at Youngstown Phantoms
Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Fri, 01/18/19
7:05pm
Cedar Rapids Roughriders
at Youngstown Phantoms
Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Sat, 01/19/19
7:05pm
Cedar Rapids Roughriders
at Youngstown Phantoms
Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Fri, 02/01/19
7:30pm
Toughest Monster Trucks Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Sat, 02/02/19
7:30pm
Toughest Monster Trucks Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Fri, 02/08/19
7:05pm
Lincoln Stars
at Youngstown Phantoms
Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Sat, 02/09/19
7:05pm
Lincoln Stars
at Youngstown Phantoms
Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Fri, 02/15/19
7:05pm
U.S. National Under-18 Team
at Youngstown Phantoms
Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Sat, 02/16/19
7:05pm
U.S. National Under-18 Team
at Youngstown Phantoms
Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Sat, 02/23/19
7:00pm
Kane Brown Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Sat, 03/02/19
7:05pm
Muskegon Lumberjacks
at Youngstown Phantoms
Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Sun, 03/03/19
5:00pm
Muskegon Lumberjacks
at Youngstown Phantoms
Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Sat, 03/09/19
7:05pm
Green Bay Gamblers
at Youngstown Phantoms
Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Sun, 03/10/19
5:00pm
Green Bay Gamblers
at Youngstown Phantoms
Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Wed, 03/27/19
10:00am
USA National Team
at Youngstown Phantoms
Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Sun, 03/31/19
5:00pm
USA National Team
at Youngstown Phantoms
Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Fri, 04/05/19
7:05pm
Sioux Falls Stampede
at Youngstown Phantoms
Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Sat, 04/06/19
7:05pm
Sioux Falls Stampede
at Youngstown Phantoms
Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Sat, 04/13/19
7:05pm
U.S. National Under-18 Team
at Youngstown Phantoms
Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu