Venue Guide

Cross Insurance Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 10/24/18
7:00pm
Manchester Monarchs
at Maine Mariners
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Sat, 10/27/18
7:30pm
Brian Wilson presents Pet Sounds Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Fri, 11/02/18
7:15pm
Reading Royals
at Maine Mariners
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Sat, 11/03/18
7:00pm
Mercyme Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Sat, 11/10/18
6:00pm
Worcester Railers
at Maine Mariners
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Wed, 11/14/18
7:00pm
Orlando Solar Bears
at Maine Mariners
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Tue, 11/20/18
7:30pm
Cirque Musica Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Sat, 11/24/18
6:00pm
Manchester Monarchs
at Maine Mariners
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Wed, 11/28/18
7:00pm
Reading Royals
at Maine Mariners
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Fri, 11/30/18
7:15pm
Worcester Railers
at Maine Mariners
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Fri, 12/07/18
7:15pm
Adirondack Thunder
at Maine Mariners
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Sat, 12/08/18
8:00pm
Trailer Park Boys Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Sun, 12/09/18
3:00pm
Worcester Railers
at Maine Mariners
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Tue, 12/11/18
6:00pm
Five Finger Death Punch and Breaking Benjamin Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Fri, 12/14/18
7:15pm
Adirondack Thunder
at Maine Mariners
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Thu, 12/20/18
7:00pm
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Fri, 12/21/18
7:00pm
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Sat, 12/22/18
11:00am
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Sat, 12/22/18
3:00pm
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Sat, 12/22/18
7:00pm
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Sun, 12/23/18
11:00am
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Sun, 12/23/18
3:00pm
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Thu, 12/27/18
7:00pm
Manchester Monarchs
at Maine Mariners
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Fri, 12/28/18
7:15pm
Worcester Railers
at Maine Mariners
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Fri, 01/04/19
7:15pm
Brampton Beast
at Maine Mariners
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Sat, 01/05/19
6:00pm
Brampton Beast
at Maine Mariners
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Wed, 01/16/19
7:00pm
Newfoundland Growlers
at Maine Mariners
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Fri, 01/18/19
7:15pm
Manchester Monarchs
at Maine Mariners
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Fri, 01/25/19
7:15pm
Manchester Monarchs
at Maine Mariners
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Sun, 01/27/19
3:00pm
Adirondack Thunder
at Maine Mariners
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Sat, 02/02/19
6:00pm
Adirondack Thunder
at Maine Mariners
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Fri, 02/08/19
7:15pm
Cincinnati Cyclones
at Maine Mariners
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Sat, 02/09/19
6:00pm
Greenville Swamp Rabbits
at Maine Mariners
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Sun, 02/10/19
3:00pm
Wheeling Nailers
at Maine Mariners
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Wed, 02/13/19
7:00pm
Worcester Railers
at Maine Mariners
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Sun, 02/24/19
3:00pm
Worcester Railers
at Maine Mariners
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Wed, 03/06/19
7:00pm
Norfolk Admirals
at Maine Mariners
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Fri, 03/08/19
7:15pm
South Carolina Stingrays
at Maine Mariners
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Sat, 03/09/19
6:00pm
South Carolina Stingrays
at Maine Mariners
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Fri, 03/15/19
7:00pm
Jeff Dunham Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Sun, 03/17/19
3:00pm
Newfoundland Growlers
at Maine Mariners
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Thu, 03/21/19
7:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Sun, 03/24/19
3:00pm
Manchester Monarchs
at Maine Mariners
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Sun, 03/31/19
3:00pm
Adirondack Thunder
at Maine Mariners
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Wed, 04/03/19
7:00pm
Reading Royals
at Maine Mariners
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Fri, 04/05/19
7:15pm
Worcester Railers
at Maine Mariners
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Sun, 04/07/19
3:00pm
Newfoundland Growlers
at Maine Mariners
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu