Venue Guide

Edgewater Hotel and Casino Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 07/21/18
8:00pm
George Thorogood and The Destroyers Edgewater Hotel and Casino
Laughlin, NV
Sat, 08/04/18
8:00pm
Ted Nugent Edgewater Hotel and Casino
Laughlin, NV
Sat, 08/18/18
8:00pm
Creedence Clearwater Revisited Edgewater Hotel and Casino
Laughlin, NV
Sat, 09/08/18
8:00pm
Lou Gramm Edgewater Hotel and Casino
Laughlin, NV
Sat, 09/15/18
8:00pm
Felipe Esparza Edgewater Hotel and Casino
Laughlin, NV
Sat, 09/29/18
8:00pm
Ramon Ayala Edgewater Hotel and Casino
Laughlin, NV
Fri, 10/05/18
8:00pm
Keith Urban Edgewater Hotel and Casino
Laughlin, NV
Fri, 10/12/18
8:00pm
Willie Nelson Edgewater Hotel and Casino
Laughlin, NV
Sat, 11/24/18
8:00pm
Larry The Cable Guy Edgewater Hotel and Casino
Laughlin, NV
Sat, 12/01/18
8:00pm
Dwight Yoakam Edgewater Hotel and Casino
Laughlin, NV

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu